Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars12
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
7
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 September 2014
It's currently 8:58PM. My watch agrees. Therefore it is working. Aside from that, it looks as good/bad/whatever as it does in the picture. If you like how it looks and want to know what the time is, it's money well spent. However, it's not an iWatch. It doesn't have apps, It doesn't have 5 dials. It doesn't have an alarm. It just sits there, looking stylish for a very fair price. And you know what the time is. The strap isn't the most durable leather ever, there's already some wear. But it's fine for the price. It's now 8:59PM. It still works!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Liked the look of this watch and at a bargain price bought it. Good quality item, but have to say the black face makes for difficulties in reading in poor light or at night
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Nice looking watch with easy to adjust leather strap.

My only criticism would be that it can be a little bit difficult to read when it's dark.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
Nice tidy little watch. Face size is perfect for me, not to big or to small. Dials are a little hard to read in low light conditions. The strap is nice and sturdy. Cant really ask more for a watch less than £12.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
I needed a watch for work at a cheap price as it's going to get covered in paint! This was exactly what i wanted, it's " chunkier " than it looks so it seem's able to withstand a few knock's.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Nice plain watch, no frills that look garish. Good display and great price. Shame the battery had run out so had the expense of that straight away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
It seems a reasonable quality, well designed watch. The PU strap is much better than Sherman's metal straps!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
I BOUGHT THIS AS A CHRISTMAS PRESENT, AND I AM SURE THE PERSON SHALL BE MORE THAN
HAPPY WITH THIS WATCH
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2015
bought this for my husband and he loves it, really nice watch, excellent packaging. comes in nice box too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
Nice watch good value for money. Advertised that it has a day and date facility, this is not the case
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)