Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Watch, but not without an off putting flaw!
This watch is beautiful, it looks really nice and I already received some compliments from people who have seen me wearing it. It looks much more expensive than it actually is, and the black gives it a really sleek and nice finish, however the main issue is, that everything is black, even the hands which tell the time, so it is incredibly hard in order to tell the time,...
Published 8 months ago by Solid Snake

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Good
Published 1 month ago by Habib


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Watch, but not without an off putting flaw!, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben Sherman Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Analogue Display and Black PU Strap BS029 (Watch)
This watch is beautiful, it looks really nice and I already received some compliments from people who have seen me wearing it. It looks much more expensive than it actually is, and the black gives it a really sleek and nice finish, however the main issue is, that everything is black, even the hands which tell the time, so it is incredibly hard in order to tell the time, you have to move your wrist around a little until the light hits it just in the right way so you can see the time. However I have decided to keep the watch just because it is fairly inexpensive and I really like the look of it on my wrist, so for anyone looking to get this, if you can get past that one issue it should be perfect for you, otherwise I would recommend you look at the brown version of this watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cool, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben Sherman Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Analogue Display and Black PU Strap BS029 (Watch)
I bought this watch because it appealed to me because of it being all black, but after wearing it for a while, i think it would be better if the fingers were gold. I am still happy with it though and it was a very good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars super watch, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben Sherman Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Analogue Display and Black PU Strap BS029 (Watch)
This watch was bought for my son,he loved the colour design and everything about it,fantastic value for money to,definately recommend this watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic watch, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben Sherman Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Analogue Display and Black PU Strap BS029 (Watch)
Fantastic watch with leather strap ideal present for a teenage boy.
Great presentation and very prompt delivery.
Watch has a clear face with easy to read time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What Can I Say?, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben Sherman Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Analogue Display and Black PU Strap BS029 (Watch)
The watch looks great, black on black with the nice band which feels like leather. A very good watch for 15. It looks to good to be true, a great deal while it last. If the watch had a date function which would lead me to rate this review 4 stars but the feel of the watch makes it 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Watch, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben Sherman Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Analogue Display and Black PU Strap BS029 (Watch)
I have thought that this watch is going to reflect the value what it bears exactly but as soon as opened the box, i realise that I was wrong.
This watch is such a good piece of artwork by Ben Sherman.

- The dial is very clear and the tick sound is very crisp to hear.
- The strap is very genuine

This watch is a gift to my uncle and he loved this very much. I thank Ben Sherman for providing this excellent piece of artwork and Amazon for the one day delivery.

Amazon -- Amazingly awesomeness !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ben sherman watch, 28 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben Sherman Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Analogue Display and Black PU Strap BS029 (Watch)
i love watches and this is another one to add to my collection.
good price,great looking piece,quick delivery,item as hoped.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Class, 16 April 2014
This review is from: Ben Sherman Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Analogue Display and Black PU Strap BS029 (Watch)
Was looking for a reasonably price quality watch for day to day use. This watch more than meets that criteria. Bargain price also..
Arrived quickly and well packaged. Great value for money
WOULD RECOMMEND
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice for the price, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben Sherman Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Analogue Display and Black PU Strap BS029 (Watch)
A lovely men's watch! Bought for my son at secondary school finishes off his uniform rather nicely. Nice leather straps, well made, would definitely recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome watch and will be getting another one soon, 11 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben Sherman Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Analogue Display and Black PU Strap BS029 (Watch)
love the watch, the design and packaging. Not too expensive but elegant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews