Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 February 2014
I'm very happy with these tops. My husband is a huge JD fan. For years he has tried to get me to wear a jd t shirt to no avail. It's the style of this one that sold me....as a woman of a certain age I am experiencing "power surges" for want of a better term and even though I am only in my mid 40`s it's hard yo find comfortable clothes that keep you cool. This top does just that. It's a godsend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
GREAT T SHIRT, NOT CUT TOO LOW, SUPER COMFY, TEENY BIT SEE THROUGH SO BLACK OR FLESH BRA NEEDED OTHER THAN THAT BRILLIANT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
Sent for this for my daughter. Arrived in good time. Seems to be a good quality t shirt and a good fit. Will order again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
Good quality vest tee. Would be better if you could go even one size up as it seems small made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
Thin material and the design is peeling slightly, but that's what you get for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Small fit but fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
Tight but cool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
I ordered a jack Daniels top but received a plain lack vest??? I would like a full refund please! This is false advertising
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)