Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars100
3.9 out of 5 stars
Size: 64GB|Change
Price:£19.55+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 July 2014
I have so many (smaller capacity) USB keys taking up space in drawers, I decided I'd spring for the 32gb in an attempt to future-proof. THe additional space is working out fine, and it's more than enough to carry plenty of music and moives around on the go. The build is good, an all metal body houses the memory, and it attaches to a keyring with a rubber gromit. Read/Write speeds are lower than I anticipted (even with single large files), even connected to a dedicated USB 3 port on several computers, and while it would be nice to be faster it hasn't bothered me too much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
This is a great key, but it isn't built to last. After a few months of use, the chip inside the aluminium case keeps 'detaching' itself and getting stuck inside the USB ports - particularly in newer machines which have a pretty firm grip. There are better USB keys out there of a similar size for a similar price, and in fact I've just bought a solid (single cut) USB key from Samsung that doesn't have this problem.

Functionally, though, the key works and works well - it's just not packaged very intelligently.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Love the format since it is not wider than the port (and does not bump into another if side-by-side)! Performs really well and with full compatibility for booting from etc. REALLY close to five stars, and would get that final star if a small led showed when it was working!

But there is no such equivalent with good quality - so this is the best you can get today.

I highly recommend this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
I keep this on my ID badge lanyard and its fast light and more robust than a plastic shelled one

not instant to register in some older PCs but unplug and replug it and it should work fine, but still better than the old voyagers that have their own dodgy software that tries to install
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Not the fastest USB 3 drive going but for the price it's fantastic value. It's nice and small with a secure ring/rubber strap, and so far it's held up to regular use. The metal casing will become scratched with frequent use but that's to be expected. Good quality product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
I did like it but then it stopped working. I bought two of these in November last year and now after four months, one has failed. I wouldn't say they get a lot of use either so I'm a bit disappointed. Just submitted a RMA with Corsair and waiting to see what they say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
This is a great little usb dive and looks nice too. Perfect addition onto key ring for students. The rubber hinge is amazing and other products/manufacturers should use this.
Down side is as its thin metal, the body can bend from the end that fits into usb port
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
Simple, strong, well built, looks nice, and it works.
I generally avoid keyring attached USB flash drives since they normally break very quickly. This one however feels much stronger, and doesn't show any signs of damage or wear after several weeks of use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
Bought it as a business on the fly copying of stuff from time to time, worked amazing and was a life saver for transferring stuff from my old laptop to new.

Had it for a month now, so far it seems quite durable on my keychain! :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
A nice little usb and it is indeed small so it fits perfect on a keyring and is very flexible so it is hard to break or snap off like others, the performance is what you expect from a 3.0 so a lot faster than 2.0 which is a real timesaver.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)