Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Very good wipes not too moist and not too dry, and unlike some wipes, they come out one at a time. The only downside is the next wipe doesn't automatically come up like in a box of Kleenex.
Published 14 months ago by J. Lock

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Normally this is a good product but my recent purchase contained some wipes (in ...
Normally this is a good product but my recent purchase contained some wipes (in the middle of the pack) that had a tar like substance on them and also there were some that had a blue tin foil like product on them. I wont use the remainder of the pack for my newborn baby in fear of them being contaminated and now I question the process that is used to make them and...
Published 8 months ago by Jolanda Davies


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Normally this is a good product but my recent purchase contained some wipes (in ..., 25 Sept. 2014
This review is from: Bio Wipies Biodegradable Baby Wipes - Pack of 72 (Personal Care)
Normally this is a good product but my recent purchase contained some wipes (in the middle of the pack) that had a tar like substance on them and also there were some that had a blue tin foil like product on them. I wont use the remainder of the pack for my newborn baby in fear of them being contaminated and now I question the process that is used to make them and probably wont buy this brand again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars nappy rash alert, 7 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bio Wipies Biodegradable Baby Wipes - Pack of 72 (Personal Care)
Goodness! This product has caused havoc in the few weeks of purchasing! My twin girls are 10 months and have never had a bout of nappy rash! I mistakenly/regrettably out of convenience used this wipe a few times instead of brand (waterwipes) i used from birth and one of my girls came down with a severe rash (started small and turned into a yeast/thrush issue)

Not sure what this wipe consists of but compared to WaterWipes the lack of quality is evident - also it has a extremely foul smell as well as feeling like it has been saturated in soap!

Not impressed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Rare biodegradable wipes, not just for babies either., 16 May 2014
By 
E. Tombs "Owiseone" (Argyll, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bio Wipies Biodegradable Baby Wipes - Pack of 72 (Personal Care)
Finally some decent wipes that don't smell of babies, are large enough to clean your hands with and most important of all can be dropped in our composter. Hurrah!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 31 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bio Wipies Biodegradable Baby Wipes - Pack of 72 (Personal Care)
Very good wipes not too moist and not too dry, and unlike some wipes, they come out one at a time. The only downside is the next wipe doesn't automatically come up like in a box of Kleenex.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I would recommend them to anyone who wants Biodegrable Wipes, 20 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bio Wipies Biodegradable Baby Wipes - Pack of 72 (Personal Care)
These Bio Wipies are exactly what I expected them to be, strong & do exactly what is expected of them. I would recommend them to anyone who wants Biodegrable Wipes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not the best, 3 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bio Wipies Biodegradable Baby Wipes - Pack of 72 (Personal Care)
not really wet...had to use quite a few went through a pack a lot quicker than normal - where as say morrisons own brand for 79p do the trick with one wipe
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars They are OK, 23 July 2014
By 
This review is from: Bio Wipies Biodegradable Baby Wipes - Pack of 72 (Personal Care)
They are OK but I don't think they are as good as standard non biodegradable ones Ive tried. Shame, as I would rather use the 'green' option
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Really horrible smell, and a weird foamy wetness to them, 29 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Bio Wipies Biodegradable Baby Wipes - Pack of 72 (Personal Care)
Really horrible smell, and a weird foamy wetness to them, which smears foam all over babies bottom. Won't buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars i thought they are flushable wipes but they are not ..., 26 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bio Wipies Biodegradable Baby Wipes - Pack of 72 (Personal Care)
i thought they are flushable wipes but they are not so not particularly kid friendly. wont buy it again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Wipes, 5 Jan. 2015
By 
Ms. Candice Bryan "Candy Shopper" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bio Wipies Biodegradable Baby Wipes - Pack of 72 (Personal Care)
Like these wipes, they don't smell too strong. Worth a try if you are not fond of other wipe brands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bio Wipies Biodegradable Baby Wipes - Pack of 72
£2.55
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews