Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A pleasure to use
This case is a real pleasure to use - it's smart and the leather is very tactile, making it feel like a quality product. It's a very good fit and holds an iPad Air snugly. The internal grooves hold the tablet comfortably at a variety of angles, and it also works well in the folded position. The magnetic catch holds it securely closed, and folds back out of the way. And,...
Published 14 months ago by Misty

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Quality material but disappointing accessory.
Nice quality leather product but disappointed. The stand is not very effective and does not hold in first notch. Considering returning to Amazon. Have persevered but it becomes annoying.
Published 15 months ago by dj547


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A pleasure to use, 19 Feb. 2014
By 
Misty (Hampshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This case is a real pleasure to use - it's smart and the leather is very tactile, making it feel like a quality product. It's a very good fit and holds an iPad Air snugly. The internal grooves hold the tablet comfortably at a variety of angles, and it also works well in the folded position. The magnetic catch holds it securely closed, and folds back out of the way. And, although it isn't mentioned in the description, it does put the tablet in sleep mode when closed. My only criticism (and it is a very minor criticism) is that the loop to hold a stylus is a bit tight. All the cut-outs are in the right places and I am not aware of the case at all when using the tablet. All in all, an excellent product and well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Quality material but disappointing accessory., 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Belkin Real Leather Multi Tasker Pro iPad Air Case - Rose (Accessory)
Nice quality leather product but disappointed. The stand is not very effective and does not hold in first notch. Considering returning to Amazon. Have persevered but it becomes annoying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent case, 23 Feb. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this case for my I Pad Air and it's brilliant, it fits perfectly and looks good would recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great case, quality and price, 2 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having a Belkin real leather iPad case myself, which I am extremely pleased with, I recommended it to a friend when she bought the iPad air. I offered to order it for her and like me she is extremely pleased with the case, Belkin cases are good quality and for such a good product the price is excellent. Definitely recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Belkin Real Leather Multi Tasker Pro iPad Air Case - Rose (Accessory)
Lovely quality leather and ipad feels very secure. Looked at loads of leather covers & this one is definitely best value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very good case, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its a very good case what more can I say. I dropped my ipad today and was glad I had a case otherwise it would have been damaged. Its good quality leather. And reasonably priced
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very smart case, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very smart easy to use case. Would recommend this.
Magnetic closure which is good.
Rigid case which protects the ipad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Belkin cover for iPad Air, 17 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was exactly the cover I required for my iPad. It provides protection and enables the iPad to be used at various angles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice quality, 2 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As soon as I opened the packaging I could see the quality of this item. The Ipad locks in nice and securely also.
I have had no problems using this as a stand in either orientation, excellent all round product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best real leather iPad Air case I have tried that ..., 11 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Best real leather iPad Air case I have tried that meets all my requirements. Looks good, feels good and keeps its shape when folded back on itself. Originally bought a rose coloured one as a present for my wife, liked it so much that I bought this black one for my iPad Air. Saved on the full price by getting a 'used' one, that came in perfect condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews