Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dark and Smooth, 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thorntons Classics Dark 590 g (Grocery)
Very nice and tasty, which you come to expect from Thorn ton's. choices are bountiful and varied, making it worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 8 Mar. 2014
By 
S. Steele (London, England.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thorntons Classics Dark 590 g (Grocery)
This is the first box of chocolates I've bought that didn't have any flavours we didn't like! Normally there's always two or three that we can't stand but every one of these is delicious.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thorntons Chocolates, 13 Feb. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thorntons Classics Dark 590 g (Grocery)
Bought these as a gift. Arived safely and on time. Recipients haven't advised me of any problems so assuming all is good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Makes a wonderful present, 26 Nov. 2014
This review is from: Thorntons Classics Dark 590 g (Grocery)
We bought these for an elderly friend for her birthday - the delivery was on time and arrived in excellent condition. According to our friend the chocolates are delicious and she is surprised at the choice of fillings. Well done to Thorntons - I can recommend this size box too, as it works out more economical than the smaller sizes. Overall they make a perfect present and I have to say I am tempted to get some for us for Christmas :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars JO, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thorntons Classics Dark 590 g (Grocery)
fast delivery they are a gift so don't know how they taste would recommend A+ looking forward to being offered one LOL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thorntons Classics Dark 590 g, 22 Mar. 2014
By 
C. Keys "artlover" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thorntons Classics Dark 590 g (Grocery)
Very enjoyable chocolates, but then Thorntons always are good, especially dark chocs from them. Very good reduced price too. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 8 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thorntons Classics Dark 590 g (Grocery)
Good selection of dark chocolates
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thorntons Classics Dark 590 g (Grocery)
item excellant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Thorntons Classics Dark 590 g
£12.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews