Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars48
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 December 2013
I was just sending as gift using Amazon UK from US to daughter living in London, this is the most efficient way to send gift. (easy conversion dollars to pounds)
Having never tried these candies, I was just hopeful that they would be good. Nothing Regular about them she said, just surpasses every candy she has ever had before. My daughter can't stop raving about them. I'm so glad and I plan to send more of these and will also try other flavors from Thornton's. So thankful for Amazon UK.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
WOW.... this I know she will love as a stocking filler for Christmas. Only Thorntons will do. Roll on Christmas.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2016
Chocolate was discoloured, I believe the industry call it whitening its harmless but makes the product look old and not appealing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
WASN'T ALL THAT FUSSY, NOT THE THORNTONS CHOCOLATE TURKISH DELIGHT THAT I REMEMBER, IN FACT DRY AND STARTING TO GO CRYSTALLINE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2015
PROMPT DELIVERY....GOT THEM TO SAVE FOR XMAS BUT COULDN'T RESIST THEM ...WILL HAVE TO ORDER MORE....HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Not sure I was too keen, I prefer the Fry's Turkish Delight, and the traditional style that you can buy now as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2016
Apparently the best Turkish Delight I've ever bought for my husband & I've bought a lot over the years!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
these chocklets are lovley nise turkish delight as good as the frys if not better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Have always been a fan of turkish delight candies. Definitely recommend this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
If you love turkish delight, you'll enjoy this! Great product! A win!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)