Customer Reviews


96 Reviews
5 star:
 (67)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality
Nice basic snake chain , looks good with any pendant , i think snake chains look nice with anything though , im not keen on fancy type chains though , the price is brilliant compared to what ive paid in the past so i bought three in different lengths , if you want a nice chain for a pendant then get this one , you wont be dissapointed in my opinion
Published on 30 Mar. 2013 by jill bielby

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars very fine ,wish i had ordered a much thicker one, my mistake completely
I bought the wrong size, it was supposed to be an anklet as couldn't get my size in the shops,i also bought the wrong thickness it was very fine it was quite hard too work out the thickness so on all points was my falt,, iff I had of got the right thickness and size would have been perfect,it cant be used, but never mind, be aware of the thickness, I didnt
Published 6 months ago by linda


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 30 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice basic snake chain , looks good with any pendant , i think snake chains look nice with anything though , im not keen on fancy type chains though , the price is brilliant compared to what ive paid in the past so i bought three in different lengths , if you want a nice chain for a pendant then get this one , you wont be dissapointed in my opinion
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Silver chain, 12 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Length inch 6"/15cm, 8"/20cm, 10"/25cm, 12"/30cm, 14"/35cm, 16"/40cm, 18"/45cm, 20"/50cm, 22"/55cm, 24"/60cm, 26"/65cm, 28"/70cm, 30"/75cm, 32"/80cm, 34"/85cm, 36"/90cm, 38"/95cm, 40"/100, 42"/105, 44"/110cm 1mm thick solid sterling silver 925 stamped italian designer snake brazilian round maille hexagon star weave link style chain necklace chocker bracelet anklet with lobster claw clasp jewellery jewelry (Jewellery)
Very pleased with this chain. Its the second one I have bought from this company. It has a sturdy clasp on it which won't easily be pulled off ( I snapped another chain that way). It looks good and I would definitely recommend the company.
It was delivered really quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars very fine ,wish i had ordered a much thicker one, my mistake completely, 16 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought the wrong size, it was supposed to be an anklet as couldn't get my size in the shops,i also bought the wrong thickness it was very fine it was quite hard too work out the thickness so on all points was my falt,, iff I had of got the right thickness and size would have been perfect,it cant be used, but never mind, be aware of the thickness, I didnt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as described, 24 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was exactly as described. Simple chain with decent clasp, workmanship and material quality are surprising for the price point.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, 17 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely product extremely satisfied. Lovely item and would be more than happy to order again in future. Satisfied customer. Five stars *****
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy!, 5 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a gorgeous chain. I've worn it lots over the last few weeks and got lots of compliments. Don't hesitate!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Once I got the right length no problem, 9 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Once I got the right length no problem and it looks very good with a small pendant on.or similar - got it for my mother-in-law and long enoth to pass over her head.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars 22 inch silver chain, 21 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The chain has snapped after only been worn twice and would like to return . This is so disappointing as was perfect match.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted a simple silver chain that had a small enough loop for two pendants I've got, both of which have small hooks (not sure of my terminology here!). This is perfect, very elegant and it fits both of them nicely. It also arrived earlier than expected and in a pretty box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Solid chain, but be gentle., 17 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good necklace chain, fairly strong, good quality considering the price of it so obviously it doesn't match up to something that costs more, but it does the job. I would say that I have a problem with getting my hair stuck in it (and it has actually snapped when trying to get the back off it) and it tends to do this quite often, but that is likely more a problem of long hair than an issue with the necklace itself. Just be warned that this may happen! Overall very good, am purchasing a second one because of the decent quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews