Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars quick pdf s scanner
Lovely bit of equipment has proved very useful when doing documents such as letters and spread sheets, thank. You recommend.
Published 12 months ago by alex thomson

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars No Use as a Scanner in My Situation, But Serves Some Useful PDF Manipulation Purposes
As the scanner aspect of this app requires a back-facing camera, it cannot be used with my Kindle Fire HD for scanning.

However it does serve quite a useful purpose for manipulating PDFs and organizing them in different ways, as they can be emailed to the app from a PC. (This requires the downloading of some additional software to the PC, which is accessed...
Published 14 months ago by Andrew McCann


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars No Use as a Scanner in My Situation, But Serves Some Useful PDF Manipulation Purposes, 30 Jan. 2014
By 
Andrew McCann (Manchester, England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quick PDF Scanner (App)
As the scanner aspect of this app requires a back-facing camera, it cannot be used with my Kindle Fire HD for scanning.

However it does serve quite a useful purpose for manipulating PDFs and organizing them in different ways, as they can be emailed to the app from a PC. (This requires the downloading of some additional software to the PC, which is accessed from within the app itself and a link e-mailed to the PC).

This is not an app I use regularly, but it can prove useful on those rare occasions when I do require it- and as it was free, at the time of purchase, I store it on the Cloud and download it when required.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 10 Jun. 2014
By 
Ricci (West Yorkshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quick PDF Scanner (App)
Can't tell you if it actually works because they request that you accept the terms & conditions but do not provide a method of accepting them and without that you cannot use it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars quick pdf s scanner, 29 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quick PDF Scanner (App)
Lovely bit of equipment has proved very useful when doing documents such as letters and spread sheets, thank. You recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars sneaky pdf scanner, 8 Dec. 2013
This review is from: Quick PDF Scanner (App)
Quick to use, using your phone camera and sending by email. However it can be complicated if you want to merge and send multiple items like a double sided image. All in all though great app
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars scanner, 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quick PDF Scanner (App)
enables me to use with ease and open different items on my kindle as well as computer well worth getting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars still lost, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quick PDF Scanner (App)
As its early days useing a tablet I think it's a good app. But still learning every day, so fingers crossed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 11 Mar. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quick PDF Scanner (App)
Easy to use scanner with the basic functions needed for the PDF and scanner, also it comes free to download
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love this scanner because it is portable!, 31 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quick PDF Scanner (App)
I love this product. It really save me time to find a scanner and mail it straight away without any problems (assuming you already have your email set up in your mobile). Although sometimes I find it hard to focus and if it is not certain standard size, you will have shade at the background. The good thing with this app is you can crop and rotate so it can be straighten. Absolutely recommend this app for any office worker
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 29 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quick PDF Scanner (App)
Quick and easy to use.Very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars pdf reader, 30 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quick PDF Scanner (App)
Could not get it to go onto SD card I haven't got a lot of internal memory so I delated but it was very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Quick PDF Scanner
Quick PDF Scanner by MobiSystems, Inc.
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews