Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product.
I love jeans.
Got many of various color and shape.
This is good feeling.
Make you good a crotch form.
First one I give 10 unpon 10 in rate.
This is a must have.
Published 15 months ago by Marco Andrione

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too small
Very nice jeans BUT ... I ordered my normal size and they were to small, so I am sending them back for a refund.
Published 7 months ago by Sam Curran


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too small, 25 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice jeans BUT ... I ordered my normal size and they were to small, so I am sending them back for a refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product., 23 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love jeans.
Got many of various color and shape.
This is good feeling.
Make you good a crotch form.
First one I give 10 unpon 10 in rate.
This is a must have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very cool!, 17 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Size was perfect. It is so funny when you see them before you try. You can't believe that they actually could look good! But once I had them on, I did not want to wear others anymore!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars The only good thing about this is the wash, 23 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The only good thing about this is the wash!

I am usually a 29W but after reading the reviews, got the 30W since most people said the item comes a bit small. Now the waist size is perfect, but the thighs are too tight. This is supposed to a slim fit jean with the ankles slightly tapered. The one I received was skinny near the thighs and more of a straight fit near the ankles which looks odd when worn. The design is great but I will need to get it tapered.
This seems to be an issue since the jean is last seasons fit. The new seasons fit this has been corrected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, 12 Feb. 2015
I have always loved the brand, but this pant is my all time favorite. Its fit is great, and the longer I have it, the better it looks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice pair, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A bit tight but legs are well fitted. I am sure it gets better after being worn for a while
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars really nice one, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the product, just fits me great. always like the design of G STAR, the only problem is the raw denim causes a little bit uncomfortable,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic., 21 Feb. 2014
By 
Stuart King "BoyRacerLondon" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Best jeans I have ever bought on line and easily received more positive comments about these than anything else in my wardrobe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brill, 3 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The best and I mean the best pair of jeans I have ever bought. I standardly love G-star products but this is the Bizz.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Quality, 3 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
its is an Excellent quality design and material but the diecription did not say its a curve legs jeans that why i sent its back as i thought its was a stright leg jeans. but its an excellent quality jeans and design
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews