Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 June 2014
I found the Nokia Lumia 625 was difficult to use because of the design.
The control buttons on the edge of the phone are too exposed, and when in use I would inadvertently switch off the pone, however the new cover is perfect, and now the buttons are deeper inside the cover, and not had a problem using the phone since.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Found the description a little misleading, rubberised suggests slightly sticky grippy. Was looking for a case/cover that not only protected the phone but also gave this slippery little bugger some grip. I guess the protection is good but still gives no grip. Will be looking for another.
22 comments|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Received on the first date given as a guide for delivery.
better than my son expected as it was a matt finish, and not the
sticky rubber finish he had thought it might be.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Found this to be a very good fit and very good value also it adds to the cosmetic look of the phone . I am pleased with my purchase.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
This is not a soft gel cover.

It is stiff plastic which I don't think will protect my phone if I drop it.
I like the look and feel of it, but it is just like the plastic back that you clip the phone in, on a leather flip type cover.

I bought a similar case at the same time, for my work phone Lumia 820 from Londonmagicstore, which is similar to this one but is soft gel which I think will protect my phone better,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
nice quality of the plastic, nice feel it looks grate on the telephone and it protects it.
I recommend it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Fits my Nokia 625 perfect, it is more hard plastic than rubbery than I expected but seems to still do the job.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Gives a nice chunky feel to the phone when fitted - really like it and very pleased with my purchase
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Nice case, has already saved me once or twice. arrived before estimated time of delivery.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
Seemed fine as I wanted a case to protect the phone from knocks but not have the screen covered. However it's only lasted 5 months as the top right corner which helps to retain the phone has snapped. It would seem like a weak area as there are cut out up the right side to allow to side keys to be operated. So not a fortune but not brilliant either
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)