Customer Reviews


10 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic little starter guitar, 19 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Junior Guitar Pack (Accessory)
Excellent very pleased with this item. It has proper tuning pegs, keeps in tune nicely and just the right size for my four year old daughte. We can play our guitars together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than i expected, 5 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Junior Guitar Pack (Accessory)
I was very happy with this product, it was much better than i expected! its a beautiful, well made instrument, i received the package much sooner than expected, with no damage what so ever to the product, it was in excellent condition and the service was swift and easy. thank you very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Has every thing you need including pitch pipes and easy to follow basic music guide, 5 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Junior Guitar Pack (Accessory)
Arrived promptly and was very well received by my 4 year old granddaughter. Has every thing you need including pitch pipes and easy to follow basic music guide. Seems to be of good quality for the price but only time will tell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grandchild special., 30 Mar. 2014
By 
Kenneth N. Hambly "Ken Hambly" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Junior Guitar Pack (Accessory)
My grand daughter loved my old guitar and so I bought her this. I haven't seen it myself, but reports say that it fits her, suits her and that she loves it. I'm told it is of good quality but that's as far as I can go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good as a first instrument - will need tuning between sessions, 13 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Junior Guitar Pack (Accessory)
The cost of this is brilliant if you are OK about tuning it every time you play it. I bought it as a first guitar for my son for guitar lessons he had for his 6th birthday - he was desperate to play but I didn't want to pay for an expensive instrument if he didn't keep up the practise. It's fine for that but does have to be tuned as the strings slip between sessions. The tuner is great that comes with it and even I can tune it without any guitar knowledge - just following the instructions. The case is low quality but that is reflected in the price which is excellent value for all you get. The instrument looks good and my son is learning well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Junior Guitar Pack (Accessory)
grandson loved it jusy the right size for a 7 year old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great little guitar ..., 21 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Junior Guitar Pack (Accessory)
A great little guitar - - - the little girl it was bought for loves it (she is 7) remember though it has nylon strings they will take a while to settle so be vigilant with the tuning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just brilliant!, 26 Mar. 2015
By 
J. Lumley "annaneen" (Newport, Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Junior Guitar Pack (Accessory)
Excellent guitar. Looks as well as sound. My grandson (5) is over the moon with it and as I have very small hands, I am too! Thoroughly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A budding musician?, 6 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Junior Guitar Pack (Accessory)
Very happy with the instrument and additional items. My 5 year old grandaughter was very happy with her birthday present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks good. Arrived promptly, 9 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Junior Guitar Pack (Accessory)
All as expected. Looks good. Arrived promptly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Junior Guitar Pack
Junior Guitar Pack (Accessory - 10 April 2015)
£24.69
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews