Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun animation fun
Cool app for kindle I have a project to create an animation so this definitely helps.
I am glad you made this.
Published 6 months ago by mario bros

versus
6 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not fully comprehensive but...
Still a nice animation app, but quite difficult to navigate and the undo button is right next to that bit which pulls open the menu for the kindle fire, needs a better layout.
Published 8 months ago by Kindle Customer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun animation fun, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FlipaClip - Cartoon animation (App)
Cool app for kindle I have a project to create an animation so this definitely helps.
I am glad you made this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZINGLY FANTASTIC, 28 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FlipaClip - Cartoon animation (App)
It's really good app I've had no. Ads and I've used animation software before on my kindle and this is the best it's super easy and I uploaded a animation to Facebook using it get this app it's AMAZING
.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Best, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FlipaClip - Cartoon animation (App)
It goes above and beyond my expectations for a free app, with layers, rotatable backgrounds, onion skins, a select tool and different drawing tools with adjustable thickness/transparency. The user interface is nicely laid out and it is easy to pick up what all the buttons do. The best app I could find on the Amazon Appstore under 'animation'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not fully comprehensive but..., 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FlipaClip - Cartoon animation (App)
Still a nice animation app, but quite difficult to navigate and the undo button is right next to that bit which pulls open the menu for the kindle fire, needs a better layout.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Okays, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FlipaClip - Cartoon animation (App)
Its alright, not bad. Could be better..

One major dropback, like every other time you tap for something. It shows up annoying adverts that you have to watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FlipaClip - Cartoon animation (App)
amazing amazing Amazing amazingly annoyingly and American as any Aaron Aaron and so A's A's are asked said after ABOUT All
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

FlipaClip - Cartoon animation
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews