Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars250
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 December 2013
i found this cd really good,as it has music from all eras.and has appeal to all ages,now and in the future..
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Watched the programme on the television about the nation's favourite Elivis songs and thought I just had to buy the CD. Good value for money as there are more songs on the CD than on the programme. Thank you to the seller. Good, prompt service.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
Having watched the television programme, I was keen to have the discs. Like many Elvis fans, I have lots of his music but these two cds have captured just about all of my favourites and the mp3 download was a real bonus. Excellent.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Elvis
1 You have to have this in your record/CD collection
2 Even if you have all the songs on different vinyl's, CD's
3 You can play this in your motor and it will get you singing
4 Buy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Maybe not for a very serious Elvis fan who probably already would have all of these tracks. But for someone like me who will only have this collection of Elvis tracks in their library this CD is ideal.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
Wonderful cd u can tell that it is Elvis singing.This extended version is worh the extra money.
I would reconmend to any Elvis fans, i love it
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Bought this for mum for xmas and she loves it. Shes a massive elvis fan so would have been surprised if she didnt like it though. She says its a great mixture of styles & songs.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Just the best! Just had to have this after attending a tribute concert. The TV coverage of this was also a factor in my choosing it. You simply can't beat him!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
What can you say about the King of music. This CD is an absolute delight. Can be listened to over and over again and thoroughly loved by the whole family
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Have not got around to watching this plus my husband has put it away and cant find it so may have to order another . looking through his collection today.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£4.81

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)