Customer Reviews


59 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beach Basha
Really pleased with the changing robe, it is big enough for a 6ft man to get changed in. Good quality fabric too. I would recommend to others for the price excellent value.
Published on 29 Dec. 2010 by spin777

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars beach basha
When I first received this poncho I thought it looked great. I didn't use it for months as the weather was bad so didn't go to the beach. When I did use it, I used it once, then washed it. The next time I went to use it I saw that both shoulder seams were falling apart so badly that the poncho is not fit for use. I am very disappointed. I contacted Amazon, who then...
Published 19 months ago by ms f wright


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beach Basha, 29 Dec. 2010
Really pleased with the changing robe, it is big enough for a 6ft man to get changed in. Good quality fabric too. I would recommend to others for the price excellent value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic change robe, 13 Nov. 2010
I bought mine from [...] but it's the same robe.
I've had mine for over a year and it is still in fantastic condition despite it spending most of it's life in the boot of my car!

It's perfect for staying warm during those freezing change moments in the middle of January!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Modesty preserved!, 27 Jan. 2012
By 
Great for chucking on after a swim. Keep warm, get dry and change without worrying about exposing your 'bits'! Big enough for a fat bird like me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Changing Robe, 30 April 2011
I purchased this changing robe for my nephew who is over 6 feet tall. The quality of the fabric was excellent and I have no hesitation in recommending this product to others. Excellent value for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for exposed beach car parks, 14 Jan. 2013
By 
A. Turnbull - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for convenience of getting changed out of wetsuits in exposed car parks. Does the job brilliantly. Plenty of room to move around in, good length and large arm holes to get your arms in and out easily.

For someone who wants to travel light, it is a bit heavier than you might like but it's not too bulky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars beach robe, 13 Nov. 2011
arm holes may be a bit on the large side but on the whole the robe is excellent and a lovely colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Handy & Comfy, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's good as towel - as changer - as jumper three in all for the same price !
very good quality
Color / design as shown in picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Preserves my modesty, 30 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I use mine in a family changing room. I found I was flashing people with my towel whilst trying to carry my youngest and keep a handle on my oldest. Now I am no longer flashing :-) and actually it's a nice way to carry my towel and have hands free. I am also looking forward to using this on the beach.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable Fit, Good Quality Material, 19 Oct. 2011
By 
The changing robe has been extremely useful after open water swimming where there is limited privacy. It keeps you warm, makes changing a lot easier and is washing machine friendly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Simple but effective., 5 Sept. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a simple but effective piece of kit. Very handy for changing out of wetsuits etc. is more comfortable than a towel in windy and colder conditions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Northcore Beach Basha Changing Robe
£28.92 - £41.88
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews