Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Modesty preserved!, 27 Jan. 2012
By 
Great for chucking on after a swim. Keep warm, get dry and change without worrying about exposing your 'bits'! Big enough for a fat bird like me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for exposed beach car parks, 14 Jan. 2013
By 
A. Turnbull - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for convenience of getting changed out of wetsuits in exposed car parks. Does the job brilliantly. Plenty of room to move around in, good length and large arm holes to get your arms in and out easily.

For someone who wants to travel light, it is a bit heavier than you might like but it's not too bulky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars beach robe, 13 Nov. 2011
arm holes may be a bit on the large side but on the whole the robe is excellent and a lovely colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Handy & Comfy, 18 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's good as towel - as changer - as jumper three in all for the same price !
very good quality
Color / design as shown in picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Preserves my modesty, 30 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I use mine in a family changing room. I found I was flashing people with my towel whilst trying to carry my youngest and keep a handle on my oldest. Now I am no longer flashing :-) and actually it's a nice way to carry my towel and have hands free. I am also looking forward to using this on the beach.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Recommended, 9 Sept. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lots of arm room holes, maybe too much? ...Could see through the sides, I am 5'6". So probably great for a bigger person.
Head is also too small as it's hard to get a shirt through the hole and then over your head and down.
Overall I am happy though, I would recommend it and I like the Blue colour! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very good, 19 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my fiance for Christmas as he's always admiring the kids ones and couldn't see any to buy locally at this time of year for adults. It is a great size and comfy towelling material. He loves it. it also arrived very quickly which was great as I'd been quite late to order, and got it well in time for Christmas day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality towelling, 4 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really thick towelling, good length, could just do with a little bit more on the 'sleeves' for coverage. Nice colour but not the blue the descriptions says, more purple.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant idea, works so well, 20 Jan. 2015
By 
Banshee (Nottingham, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant idea, works so well. Actually used for caring for an elderly relative, post operatively, when they couldn't travel up stairs, so had to wash in downstairs toilet, which was very cold. Meant patient didn't have to strip off completely in cold room. Was able to wash with flannel by reaching arms inside the poncho. It is very roomy. Can easily fit me, and am a ladies size 24, (or xxl in mens size).
Can see so many applications of how well this can be used.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars does the job, 3 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought to replace a home-made changing towel which has lasted about 20 years. This looks a bit smarter, but not so easy to change in due to the hood. Also the diameter could be a bit more generous for changing, but overall I'm happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Northcore Beach Basha Changing Robe
£29.95 - £30.91
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews