Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Solid goalkeeper gloves
Great for young football fanatics - easy fit, good solid strap for the wrist and good finger movement in the gloves. Good price and comes in official packaging. Perfect
Published 8 months ago by Christopher Wack

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality
Spending over 9 for goalie gloves that are official product you expect a certain quality. Unfortunately one of the fingers teared up after wearing it for a second time. Not happy. I bought one for gift also and I hope it is not a defect one as well.
Published 6 months ago by nely


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Solid goalkeeper gloves, 16 Aug 2013
Great for young football fanatics - easy fit, good solid strap for the wrist and good finger movement in the gloves. Good price and comes in official packaging. Perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great but on the smallish size, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved by grandson but beware the boys size is definitely boy size. They were on the tight side for my 10 year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These were great, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for my grandsons birthday, they are really good value for money. He was absolutely thrilled with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Spurs Goalkeeper gloves, 1 Nov 2013
By 
J. S. Inns "little bird" (middlesex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official Football Team Goalkeeper Gloves (Choose Boys/Youth) (Apparel)
These gloves were ideal for a 7 year old Goalie in training, arrived very promptly.Overall very pleased with the item and service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars GOALIE GLOVES FOR ETHAN, 21 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
BOUGHT AS A CHRISTMAS PRESENT THEY WILL BE ABSOLUTELY FINE FOR HIM FOR TRAINING PRACTICE. HE LOVES MANCHESTER UNITED AND GOES TO MATCHES WITH HIS DAD!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Spending over 9 for goalie gloves that are official product you expect a certain quality. Unfortunately one of the fingers teared up after wearing it for a second time. Not happy. I bought one for gift also and I hope it is not a defect one as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars football addicts, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just right for my football mad nephew. The Man U is his favourite team, a good fit and good calue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars OK but quite "brittle", 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son loved these, but I don't think they will wear very well. There is no give in them, they are quite "plasticy". I think they are quite expensive for what they are but any young Barcelona fan will love them I'm sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Tearing after only second use, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These gloves looked great, but started tearing and peeling after only two uses. Especially bad where the thumb joins the rest of the glove. Clearly poor quality. Very disappointing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Quality poor, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had to sew the fingers after being only used four or five times. Disappointing as I could not find better quality with the Arsenal logo, so no choice for this item!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa78d4a80)

This product

Tottenham Hotspurs FC BOYS Goalkeeper Gloves
Tottenham Hotspurs FC BOYS Goalkeeper Gloves by Official Football Merchandise
7.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews