Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Like Ronsil - does exactly what it says on the tin
Not much to say really ..... works really well. I can see why they come in packs of three now as it took me that many attempts to put it on with no bubbles - not the product's fault - just my sheer inability to action a very simple process .....!

Would recommend this to any HTC One Mini owner.
Published 12 months ago by Dan Houghton

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good product
These are easy enough to put on although they are just a but big for the screen if you have a soft gel case covering the back & corners, I have air bubbles which I can't get rid of as a result.

Protects the screeen well though so happy overall!
Published 8 months ago by justme


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Like Ronsil - does exactly what it says on the tin, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Techgear Clear LCD Screen Protector for HTC One Mini (Pack of 3) (Accessory)
Not much to say really ..... works really well. I can see why they come in packs of three now as it took me that many attempts to put it on with no bubbles - not the product's fault - just my sheer inability to action a very simple process .....!

Would recommend this to any HTC One Mini owner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice screen protectors, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Techgear Clear LCD Screen Protector for HTC One Mini (Pack of 3) (Accessory)
Protects my HTC One mini phone great.
Stuck first time without any bubbles and with three in the pack they should last as long as the phone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived quickly well packaged, product as described, 4 Nov 2013
By 
L. Delaforet (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Techgear Clear LCD Screen Protector for HTC One Mini (Pack of 3) (Accessory)
Apparently we're supposed to wax on about Amazon products, even those that are basic such as this one. But all I can say about this is does what it says on the packet, the seller sent in quickly and it was securely wrapped, and I got all that in the heading.

As usual, I was prompted to write several more words which is pretty much impossible unless I write a poem about it. What more can you say about a mobile phone screen protector? It fits!

Amazon reviewers - as you're reading these comments (so presumably they won't be approved), you might consider reducing the number of required words. At this rate I'm likely to not bother giving a review because there's only so much I can say, and I imagine other customers feel the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Screen protector, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Techgear Clear LCD Screen Protector for HTC One Mini (Pack of 3) (Accessory)
Great product reasonably easy to apply and it doesn't affect the clarity of the screen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CLEARLY PROTECTS, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Techgear Clear LCD Screen Protector for HTC One Mini (Pack of 3) (Accessory)
PERFECT! does the job great. One word of warning however, follow instructions provided and make sure you really do CLEAN FRONT OF PHONE SPOTLESSLY before applying protector as the slightest speck of dust will show up as a bubble when you apply the protector using the card provide. On the subject of the application card i did feel perhaps it should be the same width as the glass front of the phone, it is actually approx. 10 mm shorter but still does the job if you follow the instructions properly. no one is perfect because i botched first one up but got it right next time. a decent quality product if applied with care.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars YES, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Techgear Clear LCD Screen Protector for HTC One Mini (Pack of 3) (Accessory)
Does what it is meant to - easy to apply - no bubbles. Cannot fault them and cheap as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Techgear Clear LCD Screen Protector for HTC One Mini (Pack of 3) (Accessory)
These are easy enough to put on although they are just a but big for the screen if you have a soft gel case covering the back & corners, I have air bubbles which I can't get rid of as a result.

Protects the screeen well though so happy overall!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice fit and easy to install, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Techgear Clear LCD Screen Protector for HTC One Mini (Pack of 3) (Accessory)
Precision cut, fits well and comes with dust particle remover stickers and applicator for removing bubbles. Goes on well and is pretty much invisible when fitted properly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Techgear Clear LCD Screen Protector for HTC One Mini (Pack of 3), 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Techgear Clear LCD Screen Protector for HTC One Mini (Pack of 3) (Accessory)
Techgear Clear LCD Screen Protector for HTC One Mini (Pack of 3)
does the job well and a good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Easy to fit, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Techgear Clear LCD Screen Protector for HTC One Mini (Pack of 3) (Accessory)
very good for the price, easy to fit and no bubbles. only downside is the screen protector slightly small fro the htc one. you wont be able to notice the difference unless you zoom in. All in all very good for the price and will defor buy again if required.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews