Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun!
The kids can not stop playing and even Dad jumped in to have a go! The features are great and all the different games are quite gripping and interesting
Published 15 months ago by Guillaume du Toit

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars 6 month waiting list!
Still waiting for my copy of Planes to fly in with the post, but after 6 months, I've given up all hope
Published 6 months ago by maria savill


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun!, 24 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DISNEY'S PLANES (CD-ROM)
The kids can not stop playing and even Dad jumped in to have a go! The features are great and all the different games are quite gripping and interesting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kids love it, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DISNEY'S PLANES (CD-ROM)
So many levels to unlock and you can pay with your favourite characters. Easy to play and I like the way you can glide around the clouds finding the items.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pixar are fab!, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DISNEY'S PLANES (CD-ROM)
My 6 yr old nephew loved the movie and loves the game too! I'm not entirely sure how the game goes but he sure enjoys it. Great gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kids are happy!, 19 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DISNEY'S PLANES (CD-ROM)
My son purchased this with a birthday voucher and is really happy with it. Delivery was quick and we've had no problems. Game has taken a little bit of time to get used to, my 6 year old has enlisted the help of my 9 year old and they're figuring it out together!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Grandson likes it., 30 Jan 2014
By 
Ian Wheatley (Nottingham, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DISNEY'S PLANES (CD-ROM)
Our grandson seems very happy with it, purchased as Christmas present but I've not had a go yet. It was delivered promptly and in good condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DISNEY'S PLANES (CD-ROM)
My son has not stopped playing with it. brilliant game for kids. even the small one under five loves it, and can follow the game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Planes, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DISNEY'S PLANES (CD-ROM)
My son really enjoys playing with this game, son has additional needs so this is good for him to help interact with him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game for kids, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DISNEY'S PLANES (CD-ROM)
I bought this for my six and eight year old boys as a joint Easter present and there are several ways to play - has been keeping them entertained for hours unlike some games where they play for an hour and are not bothered about looking at it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DISNEY'S PLANES (CD-ROM)
It is super game for 7 - 9 years old boys. My son just loves it. It is a race game but different then others because this is a plane race.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kids like it, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DISNEY'S PLANES (CD-ROM)
Bought for my 4yo's birthday.
He wasn't too interested at first, but other 9 yo son started it off and showed him how to get round and is now quite happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

DISNEY'S PLANES
DISNEY'S PLANES by Nintendo (Nintendo Wii)
£13.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews