Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely
The top is lovely! Had some really nice comments. It is a little short but fab for summer and holidays especially if you have a nice natural tan the white one shows your glow of perfectly. Read a review below about puttin it in the washing machine so I'm quite scared of what it might come out like but the price is good enough to just buy another. Really pleased
Published 3 months ago by Dem

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Its ok
Materials not as good as thought, looks lovley on though if you dont mind your belly out, even though the netting covers most okf it up
Published 1 month ago by Reh


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Beautful, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the colour and style of the top I could say that it's even the defintion of perfect😻 x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Its ok, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Materials not as good as thought, looks lovley on though if you dont mind your belly out, even though the netting covers most okf it up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really Good!, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really like the top and it looks like it does in the picture. The delivery and service was excellent but it was slightly smaller than I expected but this wasn't really an issue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Very short, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this wine colour and received a bright red top, it's a lot shorter than I expected but the material I suite nice and I'm excited to wear it for summer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 1 April 2014
This review is from: Womens Floral Lace Frill Style Bra Bralet Top (Apparel)
The top is lovely! Had some really nice comments. It is a little short but fab for summer and holidays especially if you have a nice natural tan the white one shows your glow of perfectly. Read a review below about puttin it in the washing machine so I'm quite scared of what it might come out like but the price is good enough to just buy another. Really pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good!, 18 Mar 2014
This review is from: Womens Floral Lace Frill Style Bra Bralet Top (Apparel)
Looks really nice! Just what I was expecting. The tube on the inside will be quite short if you've got a big bust so get the next size up, however this was no problem for me...
Would recommend for sure!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, 11 Mar 2014
This review is from: Womens Floral Lace Frill Style Bra Bralet Top (Apparel)
Love this top. Not bad quality for the price. Speedy delivery. I have bought in red and blue and both are beautiful colours and good quality. As they are lace be careful when washing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Top, 31 Jan 2014
By 
Amy Hayward "hello" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely top, looks beautiful but i agree with other reviews the underneath part that covers bra only just covers my bra but it's still ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice.... but bit short, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the style of this soft material but quite short covered my bra but I would have liked it a bit longer so maybe get the next size up but still wear it nice good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Great until it goes in the washing machine., 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved it when I first put it on. Looked terrible when it come out of the washing machine. I was a little disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews