Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 November 2007
Been waiting for this DVD for a long time.Having briefly heard the new foreigner line up with Kelly Hansen on vocals I couldn't wait to watch this.It didn't disappoint.I've never heard Foreigner sounding so good.The new lead singer sounds awesome and has loads of charisma.The rest of the band also sound really good.Go buy it.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2009
First of all great value for money: 2 cds and 1 dvd for around $ 15. More important it is a superb album with a band at its top. Some new songs are already bound to be classic ones. Kelly Hansen is a major league singer: what a voice and it is incredible that he can do all vintage Foreigner stuff at the highest level possible. Foreigner is in great shape and this new cd is a must-have!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2008
Good video with all the hits - well worth getting and a very reasonable price. Kelly Hanson has a superb voice and Mick's guitar playing is top dollar. Saw them on tour recently in Newcastle and have to say it was one of the best concerts I have ever been to. About time they brought out a new album of totally original material.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
The latest line up is fantastic. I bought this as I had recently seen them in concert - and this album was a great reminder of that concert. A good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
Review is really for the DVD. Great picture and sound quality (DTS soundtrack).
I wish some more of the "rock ballads" were on the playlist
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
Great, i have the disc in the car so that i can play it whenever i want.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Great Video
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Good music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
Great dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)