Customer Reviews


724 Reviews
5 star:
 (496)
4 star:
 (92)
3 star:
 (51)
2 star:
 (30)
1 star:
 (55)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great screen protector for the price.
Customer Video Review     Length:: 3:03 Mins
As you may have noticed my video where I am showing the pack, it says 6 screen protectors, at this time they were giving out 6, now its 12 in a pack which is even better.

Its a great screen protector considering the value of it, allot of other screen protectors are even more expensive than this and you get 12x in a...
Published 4 months ago by Sean

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars I would like to add I have done this umpteen times with ...
in a word, product is junk... the fibre cloth you clean the screen prior to installing the protector leaves tiny deposits of thread which gets trapped under the protector. Once you painlessly squeeze out all the bubbles only to find when you pull off the protector,number 2 that is protecting the protector from being scratched as you push down to eliminate the bubbles,...
Published 5 days ago by Mr. K. A. Stirton


‹ Previous | 1 273 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great screen protector for the price., 26 Dec. 2014
By 
Sean (UnitedKingdom) - See all my reviews
Length:: 3:03 Mins

As you may have noticed my video where I am showing the pack, it says 6 screen protectors, at this time they were giving out 6, now its 12 in a pack which is even better.

Its a great screen protector considering the value of it, allot of other screen protectors are even more expensive than this and you get 12x in a pack and this is even cheaper.

The colours of the screen are still the same and you are not loosing any of it using the screen protector.

Having a screen protector protects a screen well and it will stay shiny new all it's life, meaning if you did decide to sell the phone it will be more expensive than other iphones with scratched screens.

Highly recommended for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what you need to accompany your brand new iPhone 6 :), 17 Dec. 2014
By 
Shadow (Jersey, Channel Islands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There are plenty of options available to you when it comes to selecting screen protectors for your beautiful new iPhone 6, but my money has to go to Mofred. The price of their offering, combined with the number of screen protectors (12 in a pack !), *and* the screen cleaning cloths makes it a no-brainer for me, and I would consistently buy these items from them in the future.

It is really refreshing to see an existing and well-established concept done *right*. Well done Mofred :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!!, 10 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The only down point would be it doesn't quite fit the screen but once you have a case on you can't tell. I don't normally like screen protectors but this one is so clear. Love it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 Stars, 12 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy to apply once you have done a few of them. Plenty in the pack for the price so practice is possible.

The protector does not fully cover the face of the phone like the iPhone 4 protectors did. but this makes the application easier as you do not need to be 100% perfectly straight (though it does look better when it is)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Useful screen protectors!, 21 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These work well if you are careful to clean the screen thoroughly with not a single speck of dust left there and apply them very carefully according to the instructions. Very useful to have plenty spares in the packet in case you mess up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value based pricing, driving up shipment volume, increasing production levels, reducing average cost., 1 Jan. 2014
By 
Andrew Smethurst (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Apple iPhone 5S - 6 Screen Protectors Retail Packed with Cleaning Cloth and Application Card (Electronics)
Maybe.
Anyway, this product is a winner.
Why?:
1. There are plenty of them in the pack. So, when you mess up the first one (or two) you still have chance to get it right without waiting for a new delivery.
2. They are pretty good quality - clear and quite scratch resistant. Although, somewhat ironically, nowhere near as scratch resistant as your iPhone screen...so they will need replacing after a few weeks/months.
3. Errrm. Ah! They're well packaged in cardboard so won't arrive bent and creased AND they come with a little cleaning cloth. (Which is useless and seems to apply more lint to screen than it removes. It's the thought that counts.)

Personally, I stopped using screen protectors a few years ago. The screen is just SO much nicer to use without one - crystal clear. I bought these for my son as a prophylactic to teenage numbnuttery. So far, so good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love my screen protectors, 18 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love my screen protectors. So easy to apply first time and with no bubble in fact these are the best protectors I have ever brought and I have had lots of them. The price is amazing like penny's for 12 iPhone 6 protectors !!! I recommend this company 100% I will be sure to buy from them again and again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars I would like to add I have done this umpteen times with ..., 27 April 2015
By 
Mr. K. A. Stirton "Burger" (Inverurie, Aberdeenshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
in a word, product is junk... the fibre cloth you clean the screen prior to installing the protector leaves tiny deposits of thread which gets trapped under the protector. Once you painlessly squeeze out all the bubbles only to find when you pull off the protector,number 2 that is protecting the protector from being scratched as you push down to eliminate the bubbles, this then lifts the protector that is supposed to stay on to protect the screen. The protector then becomes scratched as you try to squeeze out the air bubbles again.. I have used up a pack of 6 already to try to have a bubble free screen. the tab for the no 2 screen protector should also be at the other end so that it easier to line the hole in the protector round the camera lens first. I would like to add I have done this umpteen times with other screen protectors and had better success. Don't wast your money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I'm not quite happy about this product as it was very good for ..., 21 Jan. 2015
By 
Mr. H. H. Zaw "HHZ" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm not quite happy about this product as it was very good for my old iPhone 5. The issue is it's size should be a bit more bigger then it should be to cover the screen properly. It is short 3mm around on both side to reach the edges of the whole screen . It can just right cover black display screen on vertically , cover just end of light sensor on top and end of fingerprint sensor at the bottom. So , what is the big problem is the screen protector can peal easily when put in or out of pocket for daily use . Even though I use the proper case cover which mount a bit higher than screen level . It should make proper size ( to cover enough the whole screen ) . Poor !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars easy to apply and last a long time, 21 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ive bought Mofred screen protectors a couple of times over the years for different iphones.Although these are very cheap, they work very well.easy to apply and last a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 273 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews