Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Braces
So nice to be able to keep my trousers up without tightening the belt too tight!!
Especially when out walking the dogs..!!
Published 8 months ago by Rockyrowell

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK, for the price.
The single bit of elastic at the back takes a lot of strain and is starting to buckle up - not noticeable when worn, though. Wider braces, and those with two clips at the back don't suffer in the same way.
Published 3 months ago by P.Silver


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Braces, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BRACES SUSPENDERS ADJUSTABLE PLAIN NEON SKULL PIANO MEN WOMENS UNISEX NEW, SEE LISTING FOR MANY COLOURS IN STOCK (Apparel)
So nice to be able to keep my trousers up without tightening the belt too tight!!
Especially when out walking the dogs..!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK, for the price., 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The single bit of elastic at the back takes a lot of strain and is starting to buckle up - not noticeable when worn, though. Wider braces, and those with two clips at the back don't suffer in the same way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hold my gardening trousers up, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these to hold up a baggy pair of gardening trousers and they are doing a great job. Inexpensive solution for keeping the use of my old trousers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
for the money you cant fault them they are more flexable when sitting than my wide ones, I would order the same again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Braces, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are what they are and do their job by keeping my trousers up,could do with being 2 inches longer for adjustment
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Worth paying extra to get a better quality brace, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Rear clip bent and broke during first attempt to wear them. Worth paying extra to get a better quality brace, in ths case you get what you pay for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars waist of time wore for half an hour and came ..., 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
waist of time wore for half an hour and came appart will not buy again stay away
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars came on time cant complain at all, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 20 Jun 2014
Bought these for my partner who marshal's at motorsport events to hold his waterproofs up. Does the job and looks cool too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Bracers, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The braces are OK. they do the job and were very reasonable, but from the advert I expected them to have double fixings at the back, not just one which is what I really wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews