Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hold my gardening trousers up
I bought these to hold up a baggy pair of gardening trousers and they are doing a great job. Inexpensive solution for keeping the use of my old trousers
Published 15 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Worth paying extra to get a better quality brace
Rear clip bent and broke during first attempt to wear them. Worth paying extra to get a better quality brace, in ths case you get what you pay for.
Published 13 months ago by Cheggers_plays_pop


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Worth paying extra to get a better quality brace, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Rear clip bent and broke during first attempt to wear them. Worth paying extra to get a better quality brace, in ths case you get what you pay for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars waist of time wore for half an hour and came ..., 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
waist of time wore for half an hour and came appart will not buy again stay away
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK, for the price., 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The single bit of elastic at the back takes a lot of strain and is starting to buckle up - not noticeable when worn, though. Wider braces, and those with two clips at the back don't suffer in the same way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hold my gardening trousers up, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these to hold up a baggy pair of gardening trousers and they are doing a great job. Inexpensive solution for keeping the use of my old trousers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
for the money you cant fault them they are more flexable when sitting than my wide ones, I would order the same again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Braces, 10 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So nice to be able to keep my trousers up without tightening the belt too tight!!
Especially when out walking the dogs..!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Braces arrived promptly but on the third wearing one clip ..., 16 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Braces arrived promptly but on the third wearing one clip pinged off and came apart in three bits. My husband put it toghether but the very next time the same happened to another clip. Very disappointing to say the least as they were just what I wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Braces, 11 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BRACES SUSPENDERS ADJUSTABLE PLAIN NEON SKULL PIANO MEN WOMENS UNISEX NEW, SEE LISTING FOR MANY COLOURS IN STOCK (Apparel)
They are what they are and do their job by keeping my trousers up,could do with being 2 inches longer for adjustment
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brace Yourself..., 22 Feb. 2015
I bought a pair of pink braces so that I have something to wear on Breast Cancer Awareness events at my work...opted to buy these ones and I have to say that they are absolutely fine. No issues with the braces detaching or with "crinkling" elastic. I am now going to buy a black or at least not so obvious pair for everyday use. I suppose that the repeated use could see some problems, but the pink pair has given me no issues so far!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Fun but not very serviceable, 6 July 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very narrow braces in comparison with other "fun" braces my husband owns. Metal fittings are fragile and easily fall apart, but can be put back together and bent a bit to make them more serviceable. I'd have been a bit miffed if I'd paid more. Where the adjusters are placed on the braces on receipt, the elastic is slightly damaged. The white part of the design is like paint and cracks when the braces are stretched
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews