Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2014
Very pleased with this product. Looks good and goes what it says. It would have been helpful to have some instructions regarding altering the readings from Kg to Lbs. However a question to Amazon solved this. There is a small "tab" in the middle of the back surface, which, when pressed, changes the Kgs to Lbs. The automatic switch off works fine. Would recommend this product.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
These scales do exactly what you would expect. Just make sure they are on a flat, hard surface. Not good on carpet. I just wish they would lie just a little bit to encourage me to loose more weight.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
It was returned, cheap & tacky, go for a more expensive one.The black glass was scratched. We never bothered to reorder this item. No problem with returning it and refund.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
worked perfectly for 4 months and then its now continually showing an error sign. Batteries have been changed but still the fault continues it refuses to weigh anyone and turns its self on randomly weighing nothing. Very disappointed as this had been an excellent product for a great price up until this happened.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Spot on will recommend this purchase I am 125 kg and they work every time when used by the family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
Very good scales,seems very accurate.Easy to use when you get used to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
Good, but seem slower to give you your weight than my previous scales
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Great product, stylish and slick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Excellent quality product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)