Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Mug!
Brought for my brother's 50th birthday, as he's a big fan of Liverpool FC. He liked it a lot. The item was delivered quickly and well packaged. Nice clear design.
Published 10 months ago by Bernie408

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars west ham mug
This mug is good value for money,but a little small more cup size than mug size.but good quality. it is for the best team in the country.
Published 5 months ago by Porter_d2


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Mug!, 29 Oct 2013
By 
Bernie408 (Fulham, London) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought for my brother's 50th birthday, as he's a big fan of Liverpool FC. He liked it a lot. The item was delivered quickly and well packaged. Nice clear design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday Pressie, 18 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased this as a birthday gift for a Liverpool fan who was extremely impressed by the mug, I was too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great football mugs!, 16 Aug 2013
By 
Christopher Wack "football mania!" (england) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Official Football Team Big Crest Mug (Various Teams to choose from!) All Mugs come in Official Presentation Box! (Apparel)
Great mug for the new season - high quality imagery and the big logo idea is quite unique. Comes in a little presentation box which made it great for a gift and shows it is official merchandse. Great idea for any football fans! particularly those who are partial for some tea :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cup, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This Manchester city cup for tea or coffee or choc drink but I don't like it because I don't support them but me bird dos and she likes it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great football fan gift, 15 Dec 2013
This was a present for my nephew and he'll love it. Item arrived before expected date and looks great. Price was cheaper than I've previously paid for similar items in stores
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars it holds tea, maybe other stuff too, not tried yet, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it holds tea really well, no holes other than the one at the top, over the moon with this cup :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars up the hammers., 20 Jun 2014
made a west ham nut very happy with this Christmas present. he won"t let anybody else drink out this mug
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great fathers day gift, 19 Jun 2014
Brilliant packaging great price for an official Celtic gift my partner was chuffed with it ,looks good and expensive for any occasion
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars west ham mug, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This mug is good value for money,but a little small more cup size than mug size.but good quality. it is for the best team in the country.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought it for my friend he loves it, very good quality, great look and of course is Liverpool so even better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews