Customer Reviews


430 Reviews
5 star:
 (318)
4 star:
 (64)
3 star:
 (26)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing
I had never seen Mickey preform live or never really took much notice of him. I was persuaded to attend his live show at Wembly last night. The guy was amazing. My face was literally in pain after the first of 2 acts he did. Cannot recommend him enough. Ill definetlty be attending more of his live shows. Buy it , you'll love it!!
Published 19 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Slightly disappointing
I've always liked Micky Flanagan but he doesn't seem to have moved on much. It's just more of the same cheeky Cockney persona padded out with Guardianista views
Published 11 months ago by The Watcher


‹ Previous | 1 243 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 6 Oct. 2013
By 
Amazon Customer "Sierra" (Chester, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
I had never seen Mickey preform live or never really took much notice of him. I was persuaded to attend his live show at Wembly last night. The guy was amazing. My face was literally in pain after the first of 2 acts he did. Cannot recommend him enough. Ill definetlty be attending more of his live shows. Buy it , you'll love it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious!!, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've seen Micky live a few times and find him absolutely hilarious!! This DVD is a laugh a minute and I'm so glad I bought it as it has me laughing out loud ever time I watch it! Brilliant!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Slightly disappointing, 21 May 2014
By 
The Watcher (London, England, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've always liked Micky Flanagan but he doesn't seem to have moved on much. It's just more of the same cheeky Cockney persona padded out with Guardianista views
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Slightly out of the game, 16 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not as funny as his first tour, when I could not sit up for laughing.
Raised a few laughs, but definitely a dip in form for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars don't subject yourself to this rubbish, 23 Feb. 2015
By 
Arby63 "Arby63" (Rickmansworth, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
foul and dirty. I should have known better than to waste money on this man's filth
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Micky Flanagan ..., 3 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not as funny as I had hoped, having seen him perform on the TV in various panel shows. Undoubtedly a very talented guy, given his past adventures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good dvd, 1 Mar. 2014
By 
Y. Wilson (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Liked this dvd but didn't think it was as funny as as the previous one he released, but good overall
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Xmas present for my hsband, 28 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my husband who likes Micky Flanagan. Watched it with him and most of it even made me laugh. Husband loved it and now all sons ( 20-23) have watched it also
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Expected more, 27 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased for my husband as I have previously seen footage of another dvd from Mickey Flanagan, I expected more funny lines from him but I suppose it was okay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars micky flanagan, 25 Feb. 2014
By 
S. Roddie (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great comic although I liked it the first was much better still worth watching some good 1 liners but some drag on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 243 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Micky Flanagan: Back In The Game - Live [Blu-ray]
Micky Flanagan: Back In The Game - Live [Blu-ray] by Micky Flanagan (Blu-ray - 2013)
£9.30
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews