Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 June 2014
Unlike other products this is robust feeling but nicely compact meaning no need for rows of plugs under/on the desk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
This was a great buy I have many different devices from I pads to samsung to android and it did a great job with all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Good gear as described works fast and well would rebuy charge rate is excellent i would purchase this product again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Charges ipad 2 whilst in use very quickly, freed up several plug sockets being used for different types of charger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Saves the hassle of looking for chargers all over the house. All devices plug into this central device for a charge
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Bought as a stocking filler for xmas. That was its only purpose as it never worked and was sent back on boxing day
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
Does the job of charging various apple devices overnight from one plug. Handy if not essential. Ok for gadget fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Spot on. Highly recommend. A lot of inferior products out there. This one is of quality. I have since ordered more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
This is very good product. Simple and efficent. Does the job. Would reccomend to anyone looking for such a device.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
With all chargers now going the USB route, this is a no brainer. Taken it away on holiday too. 5 stars easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 17 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)