Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars20
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 January 2014
I got this for myself and I like it very much, I know its no Rolex, but for the money its a bargain, ive got one in brown too
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
BOUGHT 3 AS STOCKING FILLERS. ARRIVED IN PLENTY OF TIME FOR XMAS EVEN THOUGH I ORDERED ON 13TH DEC, ALL COLOURS ARE BRIGHT BUT CLASS, GOT ONE FOR 16 YEAR OLD SISTER, SISTER IN LAW AND MUM . PERFECT FOR ALL AGES I'D SAY
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Cheap price, durable and good quality also pretty, I wear it to school, its amazing , need to buy im getting all of the colours
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
I love this watch. It's quirky it works and I disagree good just for young people! I am 60! I've bought four colours . When this red one arrived it was missing a stud so Was unusable. This was replaced very quickly by the company. Even although it came all the way from the Netherlands! Great service!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
The watch looks fine and works fine. However, it does up with a press stud, which I did not realise, and it disappeared after a morning's shopping at the supermarket - presumably caught on something. Grrr!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Not very pleased with quality of these watches, and also the studs popped open very easily and I've already lost one as a result, will not be buying again unfortunately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
really comfortable watch to wear and keeps good time. Its nice to find a small face that I can still see clearly. Incredible value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
The item looks so beautiful with a good finishing and genuine materials. It meets both modern and cultural test of today's world.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
Arrived well in time very reasonably priced, looks good very comfortable easy to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
C***P. These pieces of junk dont keep the time.. knobs drop off.. just useless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)