Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars first class
Good quality. excellent service. very pleased with product, good value
Coat is smart and fits well. suits purpose especially during these cold winter days.
Published 11 months ago by WILLIAM GILBERT JOHN

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Green parka coat
I would not recommend this seller, as I brought a parka coat for my 13 year old daughter I thought I'll buy a size 8 that should fit her as it was advertised as a ladies coat looked lovely a warm, well when it arrived it was not a ladies coat more like a child's size 9 coat seller offered me £3 as it would be hard to send back to china what an insult never again.
Published 12 days ago by mrs sarah howton


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars first class, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality. excellent service. very pleased with product, good value
Coat is smart and fits well. suits purpose especially during these cold winter days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Size 10-12, 22 Nov 2013
This review is from: Ladies Warm Winter Coat Thicken Fleece Zip Hooded Parka Long Overcoat Sz 8-20 By BetterMore Store (Apparel)
The jacket arrived really quickly and was vacuum packed. It's really warm, fits well, and is great now that Winter is coming in. My only gripe is that the hood is a bit small (doesn't quite cover whole head) but it's not a massive issue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fleece coat ., 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love this coat its really comfortable and really warm too,have bought another one in a different colour ,got to hide it as my daughter .loves it to .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose 5 stars because i brought it for my daughter and she loved it. Everything was great about it. Would recommend it to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value For Money., 11 Sep 2014
Lovely fit, very warm and fluffy inside. hoods a bit thin and small. Coats a bit shorter then I expected but overly good value for the money and a nice little buy! Also came quicker then expected. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Green parka coat, 9 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would not recommend this seller, as I brought a parka coat for my 13 year old daughter I thought I'll buy a size 8 that should fit her as it was advertised as a ladies coat looked lovely a warm, well when it arrived it was not a ladies coat more like a child's size 9 coat seller offered me £3 as it would be hard to send back to china what an insult never again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars arrived 3 months, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely coat, took 3 months to come though, needed it winter time so not worn it yet. Next winter now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars so not happy., 8 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolute rubbish. The sender never paid enough for postage. , had to stump up gor that only to find the size (20) would be lucky to fit an eight year old child . Total RIP OFF!!! Ended giving it to a friends little girl, so not happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too small, weird sizes, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The jacket did not fit properly despite ordering a size up, didn't like the feel of it and the sleeves were really short and the hood was tiny , bearly got it on my head!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Winter coat, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits perfectly, only problem no strings on the hood and it doesn't stay up in the wind..but it is only worth what I paid for it in the sale, wouldn't have paid more...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews