Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 November 2013
Really warm and pretty water proof too which is a bonus. Washed fine and is holding well. Happy with my purchase.
0Comment19 of 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
I ordered the extra large and it is smaller than I expected,quite disappointed as I love the colour.have to give as a Xmas present to someone it will fit
0Comment10 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
Nice and warm hoody , got a fleece lining inside. Brought a medium slightly big ,but washes well . Product came before delivery date
0Comment22 of 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
lovely colour (blue) but very small. normally a 14/16 wanted it for over my gym clothes but too neat. shame because its well made
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Apart from it being a bit baggy, I love this jumper that I got in red definitely going to get all the colours soo comfy and quick delivery :)
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
I bought this for a holiday, thankfully the weather forecast has warmed up because there's no way I can wear this.
To start with the zip didn't unzip at the bottom. It took brute strength and realigning of the teeth to get it open.
The proportioning is diabolical. The arms are way too long. The upper body too big and the bottom so small that I would have to wear it open as there's no chance of the two sides meeting so I could have another battle with the zip.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Bought a size large. I'm a size 12 and it was way to small! Seller refunded me but I would recommend buying a few sizes bigger
0Comment11 of 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
overall very good but needed to remove stains on hoody very disappointed will not be ordering on this site in the future.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
Bad sizing, lovely colour and lovely material just a shame about the sizing it was very small I ordered a medium I am a size 14 and can't get it done up around my hips so have to leave it undone I also ordered a second one wish I hadn't now my mistake.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
The jacket isn't fitted as it shows on the picture and it's a different shade of green. In fact the jacket is a complete different brand to the one on the picture. Not a bad buy for how much it cost though.
review image
0Comment12 of 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.