Customer Reviews


135 Reviews
5 star:
 (55)
4 star:
 (32)
3 star:
 (20)
2 star:
 (17)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars whoop
Really warm and pretty water proof too which is a bonus. Washed fine and is holding well. Happy with my purchase.
Published 13 months ago by Faith

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Seller refunded me but I would recommend buying a few sizes bigger
Bought a size large. I'm a size 12 and it was way to small! Seller refunded me but I would recommend buying a few sizes bigger
Published 3 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars whoop, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really warm and pretty water proof too which is a bonus. Washed fine and is holding well. Happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars comfy, 20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice and warm hoody , got a fleece lining inside. Brought a medium slightly big ,but washes well . Product came before delivery date
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived the next day!, 6 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very pleased with this product. It looks the same in the picture, cheap, yet comfy. It's a very well made hoodie for the price, and I was extremely pleased to find that it arrived the day after I ordered it - and I didn't order next day delivery! It may be different with the other colour hoodies (I ordered Royal Blue) as they might take longer but I would definitely order it again if I need a new one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Seller refunded me but I would recommend buying a few sizes bigger, 29 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought a size large. I'm a size 12 and it was way to small! Seller refunded me but I would recommend buying a few sizes bigger
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Small, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered the extra large and it is smaller than I expected,quite disappointed as I love the colour.have to give as a Xmas present to someone it will fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really pleased with this, 26 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really pleased with this. Was pleasantly surprised. Had read the reviews and took the chance. Im usually a size 12 maybe 14 so ordered the xl. When it came although the packaging said xl the jacket label said Large. It fit lovely and have enough room to put a jumper underneath. The problem i have now is do i order another in large or extra large?!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars overall very good but needed to remove stains on hoody very disappointed ..., 7 July 2014
overall very good but needed to remove stains on hoody very disappointed will not be ordering on this site in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 3 Oct 2014
Apart from it being a bit baggy, I love this jumper that I got in red definitely going to get all the colours soo comfy and quick delivery :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars hoody, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lovely colour (blue) but very small. normally a 14/16 wanted it for over my gym clothes but too neat. shame because its well made
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 5 Aug 2014
Fits well, quite good quality considering the price. Really fast delivery. Would buy from them again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews