Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars So many card slots
I bought it for the card slots as I was sick of never having enough. Not so keen on the padding of the leather in the outer part and wonder if that is to disguise thin (cheep) leather. it seems well made but time will tell. I agree with the review that mentions that coins can try to escape from the zipped coin section but know that I make sure I'm careful on opening.
Published 10 months ago by lucy

versus
7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
Bought this purse for myself a couple of weeks ago. It is too big and bulky to fit into a pocket and the coins fall out of their compartment, so when you open the zip to get the coins out, they fall on the floor! Bit of a design flaw. Too many slots for credit cards and only 1 compartment for notes and it is a tight squeeze to get the notes in and out. Visconti Ladies...
Published 15 months ago by missba


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars So many card slots, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought it for the card slots as I was sick of never having enough. Not so keen on the padding of the leather in the outer part and wonder if that is to disguise thin (cheep) leather. it seems well made but time will tell. I agree with the review that mentions that coins can try to escape from the zipped coin section but know that I make sure I'm careful on opening.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars purse, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I realy like this purse but when all slots are filled and there is change in the purse side it doesn't close properly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars multi large purse, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
what a fab purse if you love big purses...the thing is its neat not bulky...great for loadza cards holds loadza change..love the colour..price well worth it ...well recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars got this purse and is happy with it, 28 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
got this purse and is happy with it.
the colour is a bit darker than the picture.
wanted some thing to hold coins in two departments and does this
the price is a little high
has a nice box which it come in
the delivery was very very quick even when they said it would take a week it came in 3 days
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purse, 21 May 2014
By 
N. Sommers (Hampshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really like this purse which is actually real leather, and is extremely well made and robust. I highly recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 8 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly as discribed and what i wanted , a reasonable size , not too large as some purses are nearly as big as a bag but it holds lots and i was able to combine both purse and credit card holder into one . good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I have searched everywhere for a purse like this - it is a good size and plenty ..., 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have searched everywhere for a purse like this - it is a good size and plenty of card compartments. It is also very good quality and comes in a lovely box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 1 Oct 2013
This review is from: Visconti Ladies Women's Large Multi Compartment Soft Leather Purse / Wallet - HT33 (Apparel)
Bought this purse for myself a couple of weeks ago. It is too big and bulky to fit into a pocket and the coins fall out of their compartment, so when you open the zip to get the coins out, they fall on the floor! Bit of a design flaw. Too many slots for credit cards and only 1 compartment for notes and it is a tight squeeze to get the notes in and out. Visconti Ladies Women's Large Multi Compartment Soft Leather Purse / Wallet - HT33
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely soft leather, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived earlier than expected. Very pleased with the packing. Would recommend this purse to friends. Plenty of spaces for credit cards etc which is excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Visconti purse, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Unfortunately i cannot say anything positive about it. Poor quality and smells disgusting. I would never recommend it to anybody. The only question i have now - what to do with it, if i don't want to have it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews