Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very cool
I do like this jumper very much, it is a nice length and fit, however I do find the fabric to be a little itchy,
Published 7 months ago by LaurenSB

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars cheap thin top
Its def smaller than the size advertised but nothing so you cant wear it, it is very thin too so not much of a jumper but its nice. After a handful of washes it does start to fade too. Just dont expect too much, Primark rules, cheap and cheerful but doesnt last. :)
Published 1 month ago by Kara french


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very cool, 1 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I do like this jumper very much, it is a nice length and fit, however I do find the fabric to be a little itchy,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfy, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lightweight and comfortable. Nice material and design too. I love it that's why I bought 2 more of different colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars as pictured, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love this jumper its thin but comfy i brought an xl as i thought the sizing would be on small size and wanted it baggy im a 10-12 could of got away with m tbh going to order the grey aswell :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars love it, 5 July 2014
Love this jumper buying another one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars cheap thin top, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its def smaller than the size advertised but nothing so you cant wear it, it is very thin too so not much of a jumper but its nice. After a handful of washes it does start to fade too. Just dont expect too much, Primark rules, cheap and cheerful but doesnt last. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice top, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's bigger than I thought and I could of got a smaller size but it is such a comfort top
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, Long and Warm :), 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really, really love this product! The fabric is a little bit thinner than I was expecting, but it's really lovely and warm. It is quite long - I often just wear it on it's own with tights around the house because it's so comfortable and nice to wear :) Lovely to wear with leggings or shorts as well, and would definitely recommend to anyone! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice and baggy, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Allegra K Women Leisure Long Sleeve Skull Star Pattern Loose Tunic Blouse (Apparel)
Bought for daughter, who is size 16 and wanted a mice baggy jumper, ordered the larger size and looks and feels great, really pleased i ordered this for her!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars tiny fit, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Allegra K Women Leisure Long Sleeve Skull Star Pattern Loose Tunic Blouse (Apparel)
disappointing as this is really small fitting and also a strange rough fabric. certainly not the baggy sweater I was expecting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Allegra K Women Leisure Long Sleeve Skull Star Pattern Loose Tunic Blouse (Apparel)
Deceiving how small it actually is so was a bit disappointed that it wasn't really oversized also very thin material however liked it otherwise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews