Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
I love a good romance story and this had everything I needed, I can't wait to read the next book of the series.
Published 12 months ago by Sandra Chapman

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty average
A single mother who is struggling to be a mother and earn a living doesn't really have time for a player like Trey DeLuca, however rich he is. Trey doesn't realise what he is missing until he meets Sara and her son and then he has to change her mind about the possibility of a future together.

This is a pretty straightforward romance with no real twists and...
Published 12 months ago by Anne


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty average, 5 Feb. 2014
By 
Anne (Sheffield, Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Be Mine Forever (A St. Helena Vineyard Novel) (Kindle Edition)
A single mother who is struggling to be a mother and earn a living doesn't really have time for a player like Trey DeLuca, however rich he is. Trey doesn't realise what he is missing until he meets Sara and her son and then he has to change her mind about the possibility of a future together.

This is a pretty straightforward romance with no real twists and nothing really distinguishing about it. The child is very cute and unrealistically well behaved and Sara and Trey have a textbook romance - you will have read many similar books if you like this sort of novel. If Trey's seeming isolation from his family had been explored further or if the author had left out the "comic" relief with the elderly friends and relatives the author might have been able to make this story a bit different. As it is, you will enjoy it if you like this sort of book but I didn't find it particularly distinguished in any way and I don't feel inclined to read it again.

I received a free copy of this book via NetGalley in exchange for an honest review.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 13 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Be Mine Forever (A St. Helena Vineyard Novel) (Kindle Edition)
I love a good romance story and this had everything I needed, I can't wait to read the next book of the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pauline Goulding, 17 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Be Mine Forever (A St. Helena Vineyard Novel) (Kindle Edition)
A lovely read, I did not read this in bed though. I thought it was very riviting.I do advise any one too read it.a very good read if anyone neads a bit of spice in their life. I honestly do recomend this story it is a very light and interesting and riverting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Be mine,forever, 7 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Be Mine Forever (A St. Helena Vineyard Novel) (Kindle Edition)
Great we read made me smile so romantic will be reading more of her books hope they are all as good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful story, 2 Feb. 2014
This review is from: Be Mine Forever (A St. Helena Vineyard Novel) (Kindle Edition)
Really enjoyed this book; however I think the first two stories need to be read first, so you can understand the link with this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great series, 5 Sept. 2014
By 
Missd (Cumbria, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Be Mine Forever (A St. Helena Vineyard Novel) (Kindle Edition)
these books are part of a series but dont be put off thinking you have to read them in order and which one is which, it doesnt matter one bit. the books center around one family, they are similar to Kelly Elliots wanted series which are my all time favorite books so it was nice having a new family to get to know, the books are sweet and loving and will have you swept up in the story rooting for a HEA. You cant help but fall in love with the characters and you will wish it was you falling in love with the sexy men in the story. You will laugh, cry and devour the book so you can start the next one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good read, 10 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Be Mine Forever (A St. Helena Vineyard Novel) (Kindle Edition)
This is the first book I've read by this author. While the story was sweet it was lacking bite and pace. I think the problem is you knew the ending before you were any where near. Easy book to read, player boy meets in need of love to girl. Starting out as a friend's with benefits until he has to move on. Hearts break and then there is love.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Be Mine Forever (A St. Helena Vineyard Novel) (Kindle Edition)
Great book could not put this book down wish there was a follow on to their story. Might just read it again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Be Mine Forever (A St. Helena Vineyard Novel) (Kindle Edition)
Loved story line
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Be mine forever, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Be Mine Forever (A St. Helena Vineyard Novel) (Kindle Edition)
Great story, could not put it down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews