Customer Reviews


185 Reviews
5 star:
 (171)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You will need to buy stock in Kleenex!
O.M.G. Kristie Cook you have absolutely blown me away, out of this Universe and into the next Realm! I don't even know how to put this review into words, as I am speechless (and that rarely happens). I have trouble forming the right words, therefore I am not the best at writing reviews, so I hope this will suffice. I have been a HUGE fan ever since I read Promise (Book...
Published 15 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Least Captivating Book in the Series
After a long wait for this book, I finally read it but have to say that it didn't captivate me like the other books did in this series. It was good but it just lacked that 'something' (which I can't quite put my finger on) that the other books had. Having read some of the rave reviews, I was a little disappointed.
Published 14 months ago by Kindle Customer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars another great book from Kristie!, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wrath (Soul Savers Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
Love the book, another great story (5th soul savers book) couldn't put the book down. Can't wait for the next one!! :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wrath, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wrath (Soul Savers Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
Brilliant from beginning to end...A little disappointed with the ending but it dose leave a space maybe for another book to complete the series ?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 17 Aug 2013
By 
nic (unstone,UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wrath (Soul Savers Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
Yet another example of perfection from kristie cook. I love this series. A wild ride of emotions. Can only hope for more very soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I hope there is another book to follow this one, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wrath (Soul Savers Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
As usual Kristie takes you on a rollercoaster of emotions,this book is filled with love, passion and betrayal who will you trust, who will you believe?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Splendid Soul Savers, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wrath (Soul Savers Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
I didn't expect to get so involved in Soul Savers when I downloaded a free book from Amazon but once I started reading I was hooked.
Wrath is the latest in the series - I feel like I've been waiting ages for it to be completed but I have to say it was worth the wait - I couldn't put it down.

Pure fantasy, pure escapism and if like me you love the characters you will need tissues
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wrath (Soul Savers Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
You anticipate the releasing of a book (having read all the books in the series) hoping that its as good if not better than those that have gone before. With Kristie Cook you're guaranteed the achievement of your expectation. Yet again she's outdone herself. The only problem with this series Kristie is that we, the dedicated readers, have to wait for the next instalment and it's pure agonising. No matter how tired I am today because I was all night reading Wrath it's so worth it. Thank you x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Consistently Good, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wrath (Soul Savers Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
What an amazing and thrilling book. So many unsuspected twists and turns, you could never say this book is predictable. The mix of characters; weres, faeries, vampires, 'Normans', Amadis verses Daemoni, along with a fantastic story line, make this a book you just don't want to put down until it's finished. THEN when it is finished you are desperate for the sequel to it. I can't recommend this book, and the whole Soul Savers series enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Can't wait for the next book!, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wrath (Soul Savers Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
Totally hooked on all Kristie Cook' s books!!
Now a long agonising wait for the next book!!
Would recommend the soul savers to all to read!! Xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars never a let down!!, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wrath (Soul Savers Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
Wow, kristie has done it again, if not better! Roll on the next instalment, I can't wait! Thanks again kristie you really are a wonderful writer, and have a real talent with bringing your characters and imagination into others worlds and Hearts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly anticipated. Hard to review, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wrath (Soul Savers Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
I wish I could give a 4.5. I feel like I've waited and age for this book, although I can see why. Along with the rest of the series it was a very good book. The ending is what made it so good. I lost the way a little in the middle + personally found it a little repetitive. None the less, it was heart wrenching + shocking. I am looking forward to the next book however I do hope it takes a different journey rather than being on the same path as the others. I feel the ending was a little rushed. I felt I was just starting to get my head around some things + then it just stopped, especially since the middle went on for so long. If you like the rest of the series you'll love this! Very well written. Over all a good book and good follow up to its predecessors. Well done Kristie!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wrath (Soul Savers Book 5)
£3.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews