Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Faster than the speed of light!, 12 Feb 2014
By 
Em40 (London UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: S1 Filter
I ordered these on a Saturday night and they arrived on Monday morning!!! I was amazed. They fit fine - I had no issues with having to cut away anything - it is a bit fiddly to fit, but that's more down to the lack of space in the unit than the actual filters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I found the filters a little difficult to install as they are a tight fit - but that's probably a good thing. Overall very pleas, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: S1 Filter
Well it's doing the job perfectly and has been for a few weeks now. I found the filters a little difficult to install as they are a tight fit - but that's probably a good thing. Overall very pleased with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Filters, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: S1 Filter
Fitted our old style cooker hood and does exactly what I wanted. Service was prompt and item as expected, no nasty surprises
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars S1 Filter, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: S1 Filter
Very pleased with this product good price. Would have no hesitation in ordering more of these filters in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars quick delivery, work fine, difficult to fit, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: S1 Filter
Were quite difficult to fit, took about 20 mins but obviously once fitted that's it. I imagine all S1 filters would be the same
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: S1 Filter
Too early for a proper review, but they seem to be working ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: S1 Filter
Easy to fit, good price , quick delivery, thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 2 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: S1 Filter
it's easy to fit it and reduce the nasty small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Aug 2014
This review is from: S1 Filter
Does what is says on the pack!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars does the job, 16 Nov 2014
By 
Mrs. T. Meade (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: S1 Filter
Good price but tricky to fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

S1 Filter
S1 Filter by Baumatic
£13.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews