Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2014
I was quite excited for this to come and when it did a day earlier than expected I was even more pleased. The item itself is decent enough, a plain black skirt that's a easy piece for any wardrobe but for a tall size 8 it did seem smaller than expected. The waist band is elasticated so that's fine but it's length is shorter than I expected. So for any other tall girls out there you should be warned that it might not be as long as you would like, I definitely wouldn't wear it without tights or leggings. But it is still a pretty nice skirt for the money you pay for it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
fits well good length reasonable price and good quality delivered in good time with adequate packaging i recommend this to any that like this type of skirt make sure you get the right size as the wrong size will upset
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
This fit perfectly, it just comes above your knee, I would recommend you when you buy a skirt, you have to buy a size smaller than your jeans and trousers (unless that skirt has belt hoops), as you wear it on your waist not your hip. The colour is very nice wine/blood red, and it has a nice texture too!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
This skirt only just fits my average size 9 year old daughter and it's nowhere near as long as the image would have you believe. It doesn't make it past bum/thigh crease. It was supposed to be size 8. Not a chance. Maybe 8 year old. The material is nice though. That's the only commendation I can make.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
I have been looking for a decent skater skirt for a long time, so when I saw the feedback on this product I was delighted.
The item came fairly fast and was packaged lovely!
The length is great and tge material is fantastic for the price!
The waist is stretchy and I simply couldn't be more pleased!
Definitely would recommend!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
I'm am very disappointed in the size of the cloths I'm getting size 20 -22 witch is what I am ident age 2 I'm very up set with it so why am I getting kids size not happy why am I getting kids sizes instead of my proper size not happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
It's a nice skirt and fits really well. If you buy it you should be careful with it around sharp objects because the material of the skirt is easy to be damaged
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
Waay to small. Had to give it to my friend who is a size 4 when I orderd what I thought was a 10!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
Pretty short on me despite being only 5ft. Can not wear without black tights. But looks fab
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
I'm a size 10 in all my cloths and I got this skirt thinking it would be the right size, with it saying M TO L also it's stretch waist I thought no problem. It's to small I would never have fitted into. my little sister who is 10 struggled too and she is in sizes 10 to 11!?! I don't understand why this is with it not being really cheap so I worn you now don't waste your money!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)