Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars341
3.8 out of 5 stars
Platform: PC|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 May 2015
Great game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
This game Is brilliant, then game play is excellent and i got hooked instantly. I've always been a fan of the football manager handheld franchise and made the discussion to try in on the laptop, and its brilliant, so many options and no career is the same. I would 100% recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Good reply. Helped alot.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
As with its predecessors the more information you want the more space it takes and the longer the game takes to progress. Keep it simple it runs fine. Still crashes occasionally which has been a problem with FM in the past so regular saving is a good idea.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Many, many bugs, stupid tactics system, a bug which I have reported several times which is stopping me playing the game due to the stupidness (not a word, but maybe I've caught a bug!) of it has not been fixed. I'm not sure their games testers actually play the game, because if they did they would find these things! Such a disappointment as I've played FM since 2007 and very much enjoyed every release, but this one is rubbish. Poor. Very disappointed former FM player
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
an absolute waste of money. It is amazing how when you are top, teams who are in relegation battle suddenly start beating your teams, no matter what strategy, players, instructions.. one of the worst.. going in the bin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 18 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)