Customer Reviews


136 Reviews
5 star:
 (103)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kaspersky Internet Security 2014 Is an Excellent Product.
I started to use Kaspersky 2012 and thought what a great product it was. I upgraded to KIS 2013 and found that the full scan was taking a tad too long and had a few other niggles with it. But KIS 2014 is much better. The user doesn't have to go into various options, as most options are now set at the recommended level.
Quite simply, KIS 2014 is a great product. I...
Published 11 months ago by Leeds_Demon

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars i was disappointed as i have used it before and it is ...
i thought when i purchased this i could use it as well for my lap top.but no! i cancelled it on my pc i thought, so i could use it on my laptop but it would not cancel on my pc so i could install it on my laptop.so i cleared it and not used it since.i was disappointed as i have used it before and it is very good.that was my frustrating problem.
Published 2 months ago by jan flux


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 28 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaspersky Internet Security 2014, Frustration-Free Packaging (1 PC, 1 Year subcription) (PC) (CD-ROM)
Kaspersky always works well , a doddle to install ! Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Internet security, 4 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaspersky Internet Security 2014, Frustration-Free Packaging (1 PC, 1 Year subcription) (PC) (CD-ROM)
Use this every year, says a lot about the product. Very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaspersky Internet Security 2014, Frustration-Free Packaging (1 PC, 1 Year subcription) (PC) (CD-ROM)
Does everything it says it does would recommend highly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I am not impressed, 31 Jan 2014
This review is from: Kaspersky Internet Security 2014, Frustration-Free Packaging (1 PC, 1 Year subcription) (PC) (CD-ROM)
I was Norton customer for several years, but this time , I chose to try Kaspersky because it is affordable.
So far, it doesn't show me any malware or virus detection even though I visited several porn site to check how this Internet security detects virus..
I even did their virus removal tool and after 90 minutes full scan, still no single detection.
When ever i do virus scan, My Norton Internet security always detects viruses if I visit a single porn site.

It has been 30 days since I installed it , but ,Kaspersky has never detect a single virus until now, even visiting bad sites.
you can easily tell u get malware or virus if u visit several random porn sites many times, but I have never seen blocking any threats or when i scan it tells me "no threats detected"...I hardly believe that..I am thinking to buy another AV suit.
...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Absolute nightmare, 26 Nov 2013
This review is from: Kaspersky Internet Security 2014, Frustration-Free Packaging (1 PC, 1 Year subcription) (PC) (CD-ROM)
I purchased this as it was cheaper than my usual Norton and has more features. Wish I'd have stuck to my trusted and now preferred option. The virtual keyboard seems to prevent me from inputting my password into sites that I use regularly and the only way I can access them is to shut down completely, race against time to log back in before the bloody Kaspersky kicks in, type in my password at the speed of light and complete my purchase. This kind of defeats the object of having the 'virtual keyboard' doesn't it! Also my laptop seems to be much slower. If you value your sanity please think twice before parting with your money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kaspersky very good, 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaspersky Internet Security 2014, Frustration-Free Packaging (1 PC, 1 Year subcription) (PC) (CD-ROM)
I have used Kaspersky for a number of years and always been very happy with the product. It does not seem to slow my computer down like some of the others I previously used
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 3 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaspersky Internet Security 2014, Frustration-Free Packaging (1 PC, 1 Year subcription) (PC) (CD-ROM)
Have used for many years and a very good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 29 Sep 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaspersky Internet Security 2014, Frustration-Free Packaging (1 PC, 1 Year subcription) (PC) (CD-ROM)
Arrived 2 days after ordering it. Brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaspersky Internet Security 2014, Frustration-Free Packaging (1 PC, 1 Year subcription) (PC) (CD-ROM)
good product, no need for large packaging !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value., 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kaspersky Internet Security 2014, Frustration-Free Packaging (1 PC, 1 Year subcription) (PC) (CD-ROM)
Something we all have to have. Good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kaspersky Internet Security 2014, Frustration-Free Packaging (1 PC, 1 Year subcription) (PC)
£17.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews