Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 June 2015
Unfortunately this case cover when fitted severely restricts access to the volume and on off buttons, but even worse it blocks the microphone aperture, within a month one of the magnets built in to hold the flap closed fell out and was lost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
This case is a right one! It closes magnetically and it does indeed automatically put the tablet in sleep mode which is dead handy! Like another reviewer there was a little letter enclosed explaining if there was an odour off the PU Leather ....there was not!

This is lovely and slim and yet sturdy.....the cut outs are in the correct place - it is indeed custom made for the Asus ME102a tablet (a great Tablet by the way!).

Highly recommend this !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
A nice protective case for the tablet. Not as good as the actual Lenovo case but a nice alternative. The front panel also doubles as a stand and is locked in place with two slim magnets.The included stylus is nice but doesn't get much use as it isn't rrequired.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
This case is satisfactory at best, the stitching is good but the overall quality just feels lacking. The case doesn't fully close, you are left with the equivalent of a tent when you close this thing. Which with it not fully connecting the magnets, the screen may turn on as the tablet thinks the case is open, killing your battery
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Excellent for the price. Magnetic autosleep works fine and lenovo S6000 slots in just about right. Lost one star due to the stand element of the case. Its not totally sturdy enough and the slightest movement could cause it fall over. Apart from that, can't grumble too much coz of price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
I'm not going to write a long review but instead will simply say anyone looking for a good quality case for their Nexus 7 that is well made and affords some real protection ought to seriously consider buying one of these...and at this price it takes some beating.

Really good value....and does exactly what it's supposed to do ...!!.

I'm extremely happy with mine....Highly Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
Good case. The only negative is that because the power and volume controls on the tablet are sooooo small, having the case makes it a little more difficult to reach them, but I think this would be true of all cases, not just this one. So basically, I'd recommend this case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
When I bought my first ever tablet from a catalogue there was no cover to match so I bought a universal one from them as well. I sent it back as there was no hole for the camera. I then started to research online and after looking at several I chose this one. It is much lighter than many others which is important as the tablet is quite heavy. It has a hard shell back and the front folds into two positions, high and low. It fits around the tablet taking up no extra space, magnet closure works well. Very streamline. Only minus is I would have liked a colour choice. Strongly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
This handsome case cover is very adequate for the purpose of keeping a tablet protected from everyday dirt and dust, as well as being a very useful duo-profile stand. It allows an upright position for viewing ands a more level position for typing etc., As to its longevity, I can only hope it lasts well, first indications are that it will do very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
Surprised by the quality, I purchased as there was a huge lack of alternatives, but it's well made and does a great job, even includes a stylus, though it's cheaper feeling than Kerry Katona's garden ornaments...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)