Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars31
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 November 2013
This was a gift for my daughter whose favourite colour is purple. She was very pleased with it. It's relatively easy to adjust and the bag is very good quality and not too tight (my own stand requires precision folding to get it back in the bag). The purple colour is really strong - v. good.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
Seemed like a nice little stand but broke within 3 weeks! The metal studs at the base popped out and cannot be put back in manually. It's useable of a fashion but the music doesn't sit properly or straight. Disappointing.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Bought as a present for my son. he was very pleased had little extras, ie- clips to stop music falling. Really sturdy, He would highly recommend this stand.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Bought as a present well received great quality and adjustment of height is easy easily taken down and packed away
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Didn't find this stand easy to erect and maintain stability. The bottom part of the stand easily comes away from
the pole and it is difficult to get the middle part of the stand upright and stable.

The finish of the product was good and the bag useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
Great music stand, my 6-year-old son loves it and takes great pride in putting it up and folding it down himself. Would recommend to anybody with children starting to learn a musical instrument. Very pleased!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
A good music stand. Strong and well made. Good little bag although we never fold it away! Same colour as the picture, a soft blue. Have since bought more as so pleased with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
It is quite sturdy and it even holds my notebook. A bit heavy to carry around - it does have a practical carrier bag - but certainly a nice stand to have at home or studio.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
Fairly compact when folded down. Stands well when unfolded. The kids are very happy with it for music practice. Nice selection of colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Excellent value and great colour my daughter was made up with this. It does what it is required for and even comes with a carry bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)