Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I have been waiting for this one
I really like the product. It outlines the new curriculum and provides examples and definitions at the back of the book. The curriculum is set out in subject order and has a separate section for each year group which makes it much easier to plan from. Great product.
Published 10 months ago by Maggie D

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars handy
good to help navigate way around new nat cur. I like the non statutory advice provided In light grey too
Published 11 months ago by Vanessa


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I have been waiting for this one, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really like the product. It outlines the new curriculum and provides examples and definitions at the back of the book. The curriculum is set out in subject order and has a separate section for each year group which makes it much easier to plan from. Great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful resource for student teachers, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Student teachers will find this a really useful resource. You could print the document from the Internet yourself for less cost but the National Curriculum is something you will need to refer to regularly, so a textbook version is worth the extra investment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great summary, 24 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Working on this for school so I will find this helpful and a useful tool for structuring the curriculum for the school.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Would recommend to any teacher., 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic resource for any teacher or trainee teacher who also hates going online to look at the national curriculum. Condensed into one book it is a good book to always refer to.
Arrived in good time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The layout is very accessable and it will definently be ..., 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The layout is very accessable and it will definently be a resource i refer to regulary. I think every teacher should get a copy to stay up-to-date with the current requirements.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well worth the money as I will need this for my future work in education. Received this on time and fully intact
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars handy, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good to help navigate way around new nat cur. I like the non statutory advice provided In light grey too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 2 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just started using this but it has helped me make sense of the new curriculum. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 19 Oct 2014
This is the best thing I have ever bought, I have already been adding notes in lectures as it is so much easier than scrolling through on an app or an online document.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clear and concise, 11 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I didn't want to download and print the new curriculum myself. This book is clear, concise and does the job! Arrived very quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews