Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
Bought for my 9 year old daughter who is a true Horrible Histories fan -(these books are all she will read!!)). She loves it and is often found walking round the house with this book in hand tracking down individuals to tell jokes to. Good funny jokes and very good for 6 - 12 year olds. Definitely recommended.
Published on 20 Jun 2010 by Mrs. Debra Scott

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Joke book
I bought this for my nephew for easter. He's 10 years old and loves the horrible histories series of books and tv programmes. Im sure he'll love it. I did show it to my 7 year old son who is also a fan but he didnt 'get' the jokes as other reviewers have also found. The cartoon pictures are great and for an older child the jokes are good but definitely for the over 9's.
Published on 19 April 2011 by sponting


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 17 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 10 year old son loves this book. He loves the horrible histories series and this is a great addition to his collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
BEST JOKE BOOK EVER
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A boys book, 12 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 6 year old grandson loved this and delighted himself by being able to read some of the jokes himself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Horribly Hilarious, 21 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was purchased for my Grandson who really loves Joke Books, I will not get feed back until I next see him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Horribly boring, 10 Oct 2011
Kids enjoyed the DVD but many of the jokes in the book were tired old re-hashes of jokes we've all heard before.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A++++.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews