Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars I love, love
I love, love, love this series! The books are well written with great characters and an exciting storyline that will keep you guessing. So many nights I've been up to 3am because I just couldn't put the book down! Each series ends with a cliffhanger that will have you thirsting for the next installment and you find yourself really caring about what happens to the people...
Published 4 months ago by An Avid Reader

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not a bad read
I have been reading this series avidly since season one was on offer and have enjoyed them all immensely. The story flows in a seamless fashion, written both with feeling and due care. It has an easy approach to both the mundane and dramatic that ensures the reader's full attention stays with them along their personal journeys in what can only be described as a living...
Published 14 months ago by Casual Gamer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fast paced and looking forward to the next season, 18 Aug. 2013
By 
N. A. Starkey (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yesterday's Gone: Season Four (Kindle Edition)
just like the episodes in the book, the next season can't come fast enough.

not the kind of book you read at leisure, kind of more devour it to get to the next page and beyond.

a very enjoyable read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love, love, 25 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yesterday's Gone: Season Four (Kindle Edition)
I love, love, love this series! The books are well written with great characters and an exciting storyline that will keep you guessing. So many nights I've been up to 3am because I just couldn't put the book down! Each series ends with a cliffhanger that will have you thirsting for the next installment and you find yourself really caring about what happens to the people in the story. A fantastic read which I would recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good once it got going, 11 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yesterday's Gone: Season Four (Kindle Edition)
For me this took a little while to pick up but once it did it was very enjoyable with a very exciting ending. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not a bad read, 4 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yesterday's Gone: Season Four (Kindle Edition)
I have been reading this series avidly since season one was on offer and have enjoyed them all immensely. The story flows in a seamless fashion, written both with feeling and due care. It has an easy approach to both the mundane and dramatic that ensures the reader's full attention stays with them along their personal journeys in what can only be described as a living hell for them. I highly recommend this series of books to anyone that enjoys apocalyptic stories. Why only three stars? I regard a 3 as a very good book an these series have proved so to be for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yesterday's gone, 13 May 2014
By 
Susan (Liphook, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yesterday's Gone: Season Four (Kindle Edition)
I have read up to season 4 and am totally hooked so keep it up and after I have finished I will be onto you other series of books thank you for entertaining me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looking forward to season 5, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yesterday's Gone: Season Four (Kindle Edition)
Yes I have really enjoyed reading seasons 1 - 4. I am really looking forward to season 5, so please hurry up and get it written and published. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loved it,, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yesterday's Gone: Season Four (Kindle Edition)
This epic gets deeper and deeper each book, well done to the authors for keeping me glued from book one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just gets better, 10 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yesterday's Gone: Season Four (Kindle Edition)
Really grasping story, I have read the first four seasons and cannot wait to continue, best series iv followed in a very long time, recommend for everyone that enjoys well written and captivating writing. Seriously read it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Thoroughly Enjoyable, 5 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yesterday's Gone: Season Four (Kindle Edition)
Great characterization, very well written with a number of memorable lines, and engaging story. Very much looking forward to season five.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars OMG I so need season five!!!, 18 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yesterday's Gone: Season Four (Kindle Edition)
I feel lost! I read seasons 1 - 4 back to back, I love these books and can't wait for the next. I recommend this series to anyone who wants to 'live' in a book, the best thing I have read in years and the first ever review I have posted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Yesterday's Gone: Season Four
£3.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews