Customer Reviews


120 Reviews
5 star:
 (98)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars STRONG, STURDY & EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY!
Firstly, from ordering to receiving the Storage Pouffe was only 48hrs. It comes flat packed,the base is folded inside the lid, extremely simple to put together and there is a square base to slide in & sit inside the bottom. It looks expensive and the quality is extremely good, my friends thought it was leather as it matches my red leather sofa perfectly. My reason for...
Published 11 months ago by Dea332

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok for the money but not great quality
One arrived with oily splash marks all over the sides and the faux leather isn't tight so the sides look creasy. The padded top is the best part.
Published 3 months ago by Lisa S.


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars STRONG, STURDY & EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY!, 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Firstly, from ordering to receiving the Storage Pouffe was only 48hrs. It comes flat packed,the base is folded inside the lid, extremely simple to put together and there is a square base to slide in & sit inside the bottom. It looks expensive and the quality is extremely good, my friends thought it was leather as it matches my red leather sofa perfectly. My reason for purchasing was I needed a rest for my leg, which I had major reconstruction surgery on and it is now in a full brace from groin to ankle. It holds my leg perfectly (which weighs a tonne with the brace on!) and is the exact right height for my low sofa.
I also have two playful 90kg St.Bernard's who have fell on it over the weekend and the structure did not flinch, plus it is totally wipe clean which is a must with slobbering Saints.
I can definitely recommend the Storage Pouffe, extremely strong, very good quality and perfect for storage, a seat and my leg!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Handy storage, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great really useful for storage in my living room. Looks good and is strong enough to sit on. Fast delivery well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for what i need., 12 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Needed a storage box and seating for my bedroom, this knocked 2 birds with one stone, looks fantastic too.
Very sturdy, if i can sit on it then you can definitely call it sturdy! ;)
Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Item, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item is excellent, I ordered and within a couple of days it arrived in mint condition, flat packed, easy to assemble. Is the perfect place to store items, sit on, rest ones legs on and looks very nice with our black leather settee. Also this is the cheapest place you will find this item and that includes delivery. I have been recommending to friends/relatives. thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Strong & good looking!, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We purchased 2 of these & are delighted with them. Colour more "stone" than "cream" but that was perfect for what we wanted. Arrived in no time at all. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars J. A young oldie, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This storage pouffe was exactly as described. It was so easy to assemble and holds more than I expected it to.
It was packed very securely, arrived before expected and whats more really good value. Definitly something I would recommend
to friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CLASSY., 30 April 2014
By 
Mr. R. Jolliffe "Semper Fidalis" (Isle of Wight) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
SMART,CLASSY,EASY TO CLEAN ,CHOICE OF COLOUR,VERY STRONG. I HAVE ONE ON EITHER SIDE OF THE FIRE PLACE......DOG TOYS IN ONE AND BOOKS THAT I AM READING IN THE OTHER.I WOULD RECOMEND.AND FOR THE PRICE WELL YOU CANT GO WRONG.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars new box, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
brilliant idea,folds away,great for storage,or putting you feet up.my friends are so impressed they bought one each,good delivery from seller.also cant believe how strong this is.very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars NIce, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose this after seeing something similar at a friends.Hers cost a lot more for what is the same product.Well wrapped,easy to assemble.Sturdy enough to sit on but make sure the sides are pushed out correctly otherwise it will fold.Other than that I would recommend this item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It is exactly what it says it is., 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A simple but well constructed piece of furniture, most useful as not only a stool but can store things too. Arrives flat packed, with box folded into lid. As easy as pie to open up and begin using.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews