Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic
All songs are good and I listen to it everyday. I can easilly fap to this, mate hehe hehe hehe
Published on 28 Dec. 2012 by Sergio

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I like this
Its ok could be a better mix. Not the best I have bought but it's ok worth a listen. Quite good value for money.
Published 21 months ago by Sa


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 28 Dec. 2012
All songs are good and I listen to it everyday. I can easilly fap to this, mate hehe hehe hehe
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars More belters., 12 Sept. 2014
By 
More of the classics. Don't know who it's mixed by.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars D&B Arena deliver yet again, 28 Dec. 2012
By 
I have many D&B Arena albums over the years and i rate them all good qulity and worth a listen. After D&B Arena anthology in 2010 comes part 2 which is 3 cds of quality packed D&B some classics and some future classics all in all a good listen and cd 01 for me has some heavy tunes from baby d onwards the other 2 abds are great too if you love D&B raise the roof and buy it then sit back and turn up and enjoy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mix 3 opens with that computer game tune!!, 2 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Drum & Bass Arena Anthology 2 (MP3 Download)
Mix 1 NIce! 4/5 Stars
Mix 2 ... Nyeh.
Mix 3 5/5 Smash!!! 6/5 Stars!!!!

Mix 1 & 3 will be on loop

Mix 3 instantly rewound me by 18 years. Head nods and everything
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son loved it, 18 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Choose this because my son had asked for it.was a great price and had all the songs he liked.i even enjoyed some even tho I'm 40.i would recommend and buy off seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I like this, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its ok could be a better mix. Not the best I have bought but it's ok worth a listen. Quite good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 8 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good CD, quick delivery. Bought as a present and the receiver is very happy as far as I know. A lot for your money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Drum & Bass Arena Anthology 2
Buy MP3 Album£7.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews