Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dolls dresses and shoes
Lovely little dresses made of good quality materials and the shoes are a good fit for most Barbie and similar dolls.
Published 14 months ago by Linda Clark

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Review
These were ok but a little cheap in quality . My daughter still enjoys playing with them . Would use again .
Published 11 months ago by Ms Alison Marshall


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dolls dresses and shoes, 13 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liroyal 20 Pairs of Doll Shoes Fit Barbie Dolls (Misc.)
Lovely little dresses made of good quality materials and the shoes are a good fit for most Barbie and similar dolls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely dresses but shoes don't all fit Barbie, 22 Jan 2014
By 
M Kemp (North Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liroyal 20 Pairs of Doll Shoes Fit Barbie Dolls (Misc.)
The dresses are all very pretty and do have to admit that I have had to repair some of the straps of the dresses already but given the price I am still very pleased with them. I am bit disappointed with the shoes however as some of them are clearly too small for Barbie's feet and lead to my daughter being upset that a shoe had broken when she tried to put it on her Barbie. So would recommend but advise not to expect all the shoes to fit Barbie and that sewing will be necessary to repair the dresses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Review, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liroyal 20 Pairs of Doll Shoes Fit Barbie Dolls (Misc.)
These were ok but a little cheap in quality . My daughter still enjoys playing with them . Would use again .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pretty dresses, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liroyal 20 Pairs of Doll Shoes Fit Barbie Dolls (Misc.)
these Barbie dresses are very bright and colourful with plenty of footwear for my niece to play with/ with her Barbie doll, the only down side is the material for the dresses are very paperish and quite stiff, although ive had no complaints from my niece so it its ok. delivery was excellent as usual.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars disappointed, 8 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liroyal 20 Pairs of Doll Shoes Fit Barbie Dolls (Misc.)
Well this product is definitely not worthed what I paid for and definitely did not cost £34 as was on sale.
Dresses felt like a paper, finish on them was horrible. Some had still plenty thread and the
My daughter did not play with them as she did not like the fell of them. Also shoes would not fit any dolls as they were to small. Do not buy and disappoint your child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a great bundle, 27 Jun 2014
By 
Mrs. G. Gibbons "Gillian," (Wilmslow.Cheshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Liroyal 20 Pairs of Doll Shoes Fit Barbie Dolls (Misc.)
I have no idea how the makers manage to make all of this for such a low price! Hours of fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars barbie dresses, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liroyal 20 Pairs of Doll Shoes Fit Barbie Dolls (Misc.)
My grandaughter loved this item bought as part of a birthday present Well made dresses and really good play value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good Item, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liroyal 20 Pairs of Doll Shoes Fit Barbie Dolls (Misc.)
The product was a lot better looking than I was thinking it was when I placed the order.
They area very fine item in every way.
Although they tuck a long time to get to me, I am more than happy with them, and say to anyone thinking of getting this Item, do it.
You will love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Babies dress and shoes, 20 Mar 2014
This review is from: Liroyal 20 Pairs of Doll Shoes Fit Barbie Dolls (Misc.)
The items were beautiful. It was beyond my expectation. I will recommend it to a friend . My daughter loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Barbie clothes, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Liroyal 20 Pairs of Doll Shoes Fit Barbie Dolls (Misc.)
The clothes fit a general sized doll, the dresses were nicer than I thought they would be for the price, very happy with purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews