Customer Reviews


306 Reviews
5 star:
 (212)
4 star:
 (61)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 999999999cheers for the playtime app
My little brother adores this his face lightens up and the new update has got 2 New games! I even get tempted in to playing it and I'm 12
Published 6 months ago by tfdh

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok i suppose
It doesn't have all of the programmes on the app so I'm not sure if u should download it, that is my opinion though
Published 6 months ago by AnnaLucy


‹ Previous | 1 2 331 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved by my 3yr old, 9 Dec 2013
By 
Ms. Gl Wills "Gemman" (Cornwall, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playtime (App)
Loved by my 3 and half year old. She can play the games on her own after a little support at the beginning.

Looks just like the tv so she is very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CBeebies, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playtime (App)
I bought this app for my 18 month great grandson and he thoroughly enjoys it especially the Mr Tumble bubble pop game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cbeebies app is fab, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playtime (App)
I down loaded this for my daughter aged 2 and she loves it, keeps her entertained for a goodly while. Def recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cbeebies, 29 Nov 2013
This review is from: Playtime (App)
My 3 yr old loves the mr tumble bubble pop, hasn't quite got the hang of the others yet but great app when stuck waiting for a meal or at doctors surgery etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My 2 year old loves it, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playtime (App)
I installed this app on my kindle fire HD after learning about it on Cbeebies programmes. Initially my daughter played with only a couple of games but went on to play with all other games over a few months. I felt some games were too difficult for a 2 year old but I was wrong! She now can spell words on Alphablock game almost perfectly. It's a brilliant app and the graphics are very good. Only grumble I have is that my daughter loves it a bit too much. I try to let her play with it as a treat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab free game, 22 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playtime (App)
Downloaded this game for my 3 and a half year old daughter and it is fantastic. A few games in one and such a bonus being free! Better than some others that I've paid for. Highly recommend :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lots of fun, 22 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playtime (App)
Lots of variety. Young children can play without supervision. Adults can play along side and use games to develop langage skills.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playtime (App)
My son loves this, I had a little tester run myself and I have to say what a good app for children, wish it did a little more, but it's free so not dissatisfied at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great app, 17 Nov 2013
This review is from: Playtime (App)
This is one of the best apps I've downloaded for the kids. No adverts, educational, easy to use independently or with adults, and still fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good learning tool for little ones, 16 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playtime (App)
My granddaughter who is age 2 enjoyed playing the app to begin with but only looks at it now and again as she becomes bored after a short while but it has helped with her colours and numbers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 331 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Playtime
Playtime by Media Applications Technologies Ltd
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews