Customer Reviews


254 Reviews
5 star:
 (189)
4 star:
 (51)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


54 of 55 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All of the classics!
At the tender age of 18, Disney has been a part of my life since I was born. I grew up with some of the classics like The Little Mermaid, Beauty and the Beast, Tarzan, Hercules and Mulan. Seeing this advertised recently, I had no choice but to snatch it up and relive some of the best years of my life.

It has all of the Disney classics that made you fall in...
Published on 22 Nov 2011 by T. Smith

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great buy
Bought for my daughter's birthday and she absolutely loves it. Keeps her happy for a while and loves the Christmas cd
Published 1 month ago by sarah coward


‹ Previous | 117 18 1926 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely!, 23 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great CD for anyone with small children, has all the Disney faveourites on and some we had completlet forgotten about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great compilation, but not perfect., 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There are no songs from classics such as Robin Hood or Bedknobs & Broomsticks & some of the well know songs are left out (like: 'Cinderella' - the one that the mice sing, or 'an actors life for me' from Pinnochio).
Why leave these out but include a lesser known song from Lion King 3?

Also I think the Hanna Montana & HSM numbers dont really fit & would have been better off on a compilation of their own.

Probably would have been a 5* rating if they have kept it to the Disney animations (Mary Poppins, Enchanted, & Song of the South are ok as they have animated characters/sections).

Having said all that I'd Still recommend it, it's still a great compilation of songs only let down by the ommission of some songs & the inclusion of others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Disney fanatic, 18 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love disney and so does my boyfriend this CD has all the great tracks from our childhoods and his little sister likes it too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Now That's What I Call Disney 2011, 18 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant - wonderful for young children. Makes a lovely present. Has lots of songs that children already know and love.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good cd but it was not for me as I bought it for somebody else., 17 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my Granddaughter for her Christmas and she loved it .and said it was just what she was hoping for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present, 16 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my 15 year old stepdaughter - she loves it plays it with her Eminem and Ed Sheeran CDs!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars All the classic tracks, 14 Feb 2013
By 
Jemma (Bolton, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic album for kids (and big kids) to listen to and sing a long. All the classic tracks are covered and definitely brighten every day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Singalong, 11 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy listening, sing a long Disney cd. Love all the tunes, a real feel good sound. Great in the car!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Haven't stopped singing yet!!!, 11 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fabulous tunes for Christmas and more, my granddaughter and I love to sing all the songs in the car and at home, Makes you forget all your worries and your age!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It's cheesy; but great for 7 year olds!, 10 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter likes it and that's what counts! It's Disney, It's cheesy; but it's sing-alongable! You'll most probably recognise most of the tunes. It has inspired my daughter to A) Watch more Disney films B) Try to play some of them on the piano!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 117 18 1926 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

NOW That's What I Call Disney [2013 Digipack]
NOW That's What I Call Disney [2013 Digipack] by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews